Week #26 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

my edite.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today, as always, I am here to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. It is a great pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition organized by the Steem For Ladies community. Today I am ready to present my participation according to the topic of this competition. This competition is interesting and given the title of this competition we are given a chance to do anything. So today I am submitting one of my drawings for this competition. I like drawing very much so I am participating in this contest today. So thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition.

So according to the topic of today's competition I am ready to draw a beautiful picture. As per the topic of this competition I was ready to draw a picture of a gorilla. This drawing is one of my favorites and I think you will like it too. So today I chose to draw a gorilla because every week I participate in this contest and draw different drawings. Today I will show you how to draw this drawing with a beautiful drawing. In drawing gorilla I took easy steps and colored the drawing with beautiful colors. Well I'm going to get ready to draw this picture. Before that I want to say that I submitted this drawing to a drawing competition when I was a child. Since I got a great victory in that competition, even today I am drawing this picture and hoping to win this competition. I am going to draw this in easy steps so let's see how to draw this drawing. I will teach you how to draw that picture in easy steps. Well I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I prepared to draw the picture in the middle of that A4 sheet. When drawing the picture, I drew the gorilla's face first. This is how I took the first step in drawing the face. I took that step as school.
8.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • After that I drew the face part of the gorilla and then I was ready to draw two eyes and a nose on the face part. I drew the parts to complete the face. They were drawn like this.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • After completing the face part of the drawing, I was ready to draw the body part. When drawing that body part, first I prepared to draw the body part from the drawn face down. So this is how I drew the body part.
3.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • After I drew that way, I was ready to complete the drawing. In completing the drawing I set about drawing the gorilla's leg parts. This is the step taken while drawing the leg part. Now the picture is complete.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally I finished the drawing and then I was ready to do the painting part. That is the coloring of the picture. So I used several colors to color the picture. Gorillas are usually black so I painted the gorilla black. So this is how I finished coloring the gorilla.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So I hope you all will like my drawing. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. So I hope you will enjoy my drawing. I think my presentation of today's wonderful competition will be worthy of this competition. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this painting from home very easily. So let's meet again in another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count755
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest, you have made a beautiful drawing. I must say you are gifted with arts. Cheers and best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

I thank you very much for viewing my post and reviewing the post.

 6 months ago 

If I call you the gorilla lady, please don't be offended. You have drawn this so well. @the-gorrilla, have you seen this? It's very beautiful. Thank yoi for your entry

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @sualeha

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68