Week #24 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Fish.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem For Ladies community. This competition is an interesting competition and an opportunity to share any of our skills. So when I saw the contest title today, I thought of submitting my drawing. It's one of my favorite skills so I'll share a nice drawing today. Today I will share my skills in drawing. Thank you so much @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will draw the aquarium according to the title of this competition. Like all of us, we love these kinds of drawings. So even today I am participating in this competition with such beautiful drawings. I love drawing since childhood. Therefore, I participated in this competition from the day it started. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟣 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then started drawing the picture in the middle of that A4 sheet. While drawing, I drew the fish tank part as the first part. I took steps like this while drawing it.
7.jpg

🟣 Step 02

  • Then I drew the tank part and then drew some stones on the bottom part. After pulling some rocks, I pulled sand from the middle. After they were pulled, the bottom of the fish tank was complete.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣 Step 03

  • That way, with the parts of the fish tank complete, I drew some plants that would be needed for the fish tank. While drawing those plants, I took a shape like this. I pulled some plants from both sides.
6.jpg

🟣 Step 04

  • After that I drew the necessary plants for the fish tank and then prepared to draw a beautiful fish for the fish tank. I took a shape like this while fishing. I drew about a fish.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣 Step 05

  • Finally, my painting was ready to be completed. In completing the painting, I added some colors that were needed for the painting. When adding color to the drawing, the parts were colored and then the outline was colored black.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. So today I drew a beautiful picture. I have shared with you the easy steps to draw that picture. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this picture very easily. Let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Not everyone has this gift for drawing. I congratulate you because your drawing is simple and beautiful but it is something I would never do. I don't know how to draw or paint, continue to cultivate that practice because you do it very well.

I wish you success in your post.

I enjoyed your drawing very much. Your drawing is very well presented step by step. And after seeing the final guy I was really surprised. It's really beautiful. You also look pretty good with the art. good luck

 6 months ago 

Your art is great. Just awesome. Your art shows true skill. I am inspired by your art. Keep up the good work. 🥀🥀

 6 months ago 

I must confess you are a great artist, your craft is beautiful. Best of luck dear

 6 months ago 

When it comes to drawing, you are one of those that knows it very well. You have it at your finger tips. Your creativity is top notch. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74