Week #23 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

finish.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladiescommunity. This competition is an interesting competition and it is an opportunity to create anything. Today's contest is an opportunity to create anything, so I thought I'd draw a picture. I will show you how to draw the picture using very easy steps. So I hope you will be happy to see my painting today. And thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am ready to draw a bag according to the title of this wonderful contest. Today's competition is to draw any picture so I will draw a beautiful bag. I took it easy in drawing that picture. And it's a pleasure to have an opportunity to present such a beautiful painting to you. Today I am here to draw the picture and use some beautiful colors for the picture. Drawing is very important to the human mind. So we draw every day. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.



Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I was ready to draw the shape of the bag in the middle of the A4 sheet. I took a few easy steps like this when drawing the shape of the bag.
6.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • After that, the shape of the bag was drawn and then the handle part of the bag was drawn on top of it. While drawing the Hadal part, I drew the Hadal part like this to make it easier.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • That way I pulled the handle of the bag and then pulled a bow on one side of it. In drawing that bow I used some very easy steps like in the photo.
3.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • I took steps like this to make it very easy to complete the drawing. The bag was made beautiful by pulling some small rules from the middle of the drawn bag.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was completed and ready to be colored. In coloring the picture, I used several colors in this way. After coloring it, its outline was colored black.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I took some very easy steps in coloring my drawing and getting the final look and finished this wonderful painting very nicely. So let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh

 7 months ago 

Oye amiga te quedò super hermoso bendiciones feliz tarde.

 7 months ago 

It is amazing how your drawing skills have graduated from elementary to higher level. This is one of it's kind. I admire your skill dear. The bag looks real.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38