Week #22 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladies community. Today is a new match week. So I think my participation in this match is mandatory today. So today I thought of participating in the contest with a beautiful drawing. This competition is an opportunity to share our abilities and improve our skills. So thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I thought I would draw a guitar based on the contest title. It's a nice draw and I think that draw will be very important for today's contest. I thought of drawing the guitar because I draw different drawings. I used some nice colors to draw that picture. And I used easy steps to draw this wonderful drawing. I hope to win this competition by sharing my skills today. Well then I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹 White a4 sheet
🔹 Color platinum's
🔹 Eraser
🔹 Pencil
IMG-20240111-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw the shape of the guitar from the center of the A4 sheet like this. I pulled out the box, which is the main part of the guitar.
IMG-20240111-WA0023.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • Then I drew the main part of the guitar and then drew a small circle in the middle of that part. After pulling that part, the part where the guitar's wires are set was pulled from the middle of it.
IMG-20240111-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • After drawing the parts of the guitar like that, I was ready to draw the upper part of the guitar. When pulling that part, I pulled a long part on top of the guitar. Along with pulling the parts, I pulled the strings of the guitar.
IMG-20240111-WA0017.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the guitar pull. In completing the guitar pull I pulled the few wires needed for the guitar. This is how I drew the part which consists of only 6 wires.
IMG-20240111-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, after the painting was complete, it was time to add the desired color to the painting. I used colors to color it and then colored the outline black. The painting finished like this.

IMG-20240111-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240111-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this wonderful picture by yourself in a very easy way. I have told you that drawing is very important for the mental health of man. So I am again participating in this wonderful competition in a new week. see you again. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @enamul, @entity01, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count655
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

I love your drawing, it looks beautiful. Drawing is a bit simple and difficult at times but its one thing I enjoy doing while relaxing. Good luck to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, The presentation of your post is very beautiful, I have seen your art before also, you make very beautiful art, you have made the guitar in the drawing, you have made it very beautiful, the colors with which you have decorated the guitar, the color combination is also very good, I liked seeing your drawing. Loved it so much love with the contest .

Oh, noble maestra del lienzo, tus palabras danzan con el ritmo de las cuerdas de la guitarra en tu dibujo celestial. 🌌 En cada trazo, la armonía se entrelaza con la gracia, creando un poema visual que eleva el alma. 🎨 La sencillez de tus herramientas da paso a una sinfonía de colores, pintando melodías en el lienzo blanco. ✨ Que tu arte siga resonando como una serenata eterna en el corazón de quienes lo contemplamos. 🌹🎶

 5 months ago 

Your drawing i's so beautiful mam. Thank you so much for share your post.

 5 months ago 

This guitar looks so real. You have drawn it very nicely and the steps are easy to follow. You posses a wonderful quality in drawing. Thank you for your entry. Success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50