Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. This competition is great and I am very willing to participate. I am ready to present a drawing according to the topic of today's competition. This drawing is very different from other drawings. I am sharing this drawing with you all to improve your drawing skills. Today I present a different drawing than the pencil drawing. So thank you @ngoenyi for giving me this opportunity and organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am drawing a line drawing face. I like it a lot because it's a different picture penciled. I wanted to share this drawing with you even though this kind of drawing is a bit of a challenge. It is very important for us that we learn all things. I would like to share this wonderful drawing with you because this drawing is also a kind of art. Especially this painting does not require any color and it is a very beautiful painting. In this drawing I depict a female face and a great draw. Well let's see how to draw this wonderful drawing easily.

Drawing tools
🟩 White a4 sheet
🟩 Pencil
🟩 Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

🟢 Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. Before drawing the face on that A4 sheet, draw a shape like this to remove the eye part while drawing the first part.
3.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • Starting from the eye part drawn in that way, start drawing downwards with the pencil and complete it as shown in the picture.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • Finish drawing the nose part by shaping the strip to draw the nose part at the same time as the part drawn.
6.jpg

🟢 Step 04

  • Finally, complete the lower face by drawing the mouth from the nose down to complete the drawing. Take down the last part of it.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of this drawing. After finishing the drawing, you will have a female face like this.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I am ready to present you my selfie with the final result of my drawing. So here is my selfie with my final result.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

In this way you can easily draw these wonderful drawings. So I hope you will like these drawings. It didn't take me long to pull this off. It is very easy to draw. So all of you can improve your skills by drawing like this. Well, see you again with another wonderful drawing like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Hola compañera es increíble que con tan solo unas lineas podamos crear una silueta, un rostro dándole forma y transformándola en un dibujo increíble eso es arte en nuestras manos mil felicidades deseándote éxitos y saludos.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you @ubongudofot

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.0 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count522
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest.Your DIY in arts is beautiful.i can see you have a talent in drawing. Maybe I should come for some catch-up class from you because growing up I had such talent but I don't know what happened to it now. Best wishes!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @ruthjoe

Good works

 11 months ago 

Talent is indeed given by God your drawing is beautiful, is half but it seem complete best wishes dear.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote for the first time.

The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 11 months ago 

Que bien amiga es dibujo sencillo, rápido de hacer pero bastante attistico, me encanta como se ve la silueta y podemos ver el rostro final.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63