Ladies Professional chef + My Noodles Recipe and Banana Caramel Pudding.

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

finally.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends hope you all are well. So ready to participate in the final round of this community competition today. Thank you to all the representatives of this community for giving us an opportunity to improve our cooking skills and share our abilities and for organizing such a beautiful competition.

So today I made a noodle using tomatoes and few ingredients. I love this noodle so much. It looks very tasty and beautiful. I prepare this tomato noodles whenever I have guests at my house. They love its taste. So I am ready to submit this tomato noodle to this competition. I am very fond of cooking and I cook many different dishes but among them this tomato noodle is very delicious. So today I will teach you the very easy method of preparing this tomato noodle step by step.

Ingredients
Noodles
Tomatoes
onion
green chili
water
Chillie pieces
Salt to taste
coconut oil
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First a pan was kept on the stove. Then add coconut oil to it and after it heats up well, add onions and green chilies and fry well.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • After frying them well, I added tomatoes to it and mixed well. After mixing it, I added about a cup of water.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After collecting the water, I put the noodles on it and closed the lid of the pan and boiled the noodles for a while.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • After boiling the noodles, add the required amount of chili powder and salt to make it tasty and fry it well.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • finally, after the water was drained, it looked nice and managed successfully. After that I removed it from the stove.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

The final look is Noodles
final1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

How to make Banana Caramel Pudding for dessert.

Since I have been given the opportunity to prepare food from the ingredients shown in that competition, I thought of preparing the dessert using some of the other ingredients. I made banana caramel pudding for dessert. It looks very tasty and beautiful. So I'll show you how to do it right.

Ingredients
Banana 4
Fresh milk 200ml
Eggs 2
Sugar 75g
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, caramelize the sugar. After it was caramelized, the caramel was put into the pot to make the pudding.
11.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I cut the banana into small pieces. Fresh milk and eggs were added to bananas cut into small pieces and blended well.
12.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Put the blended mixture in the container with the caramel and steam it well and put it in a separate container.

14.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


The final look is banana caramel pudding
final 2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My breakfast was noodles with banana caramel pudding. These foods are very tasty and the Banana Caramel Pudding is very useful for dessert after eating noodles.

ll.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

Conclusion


This is my Noodles dish and banana caramel pudding. This is how I prepare it. Hope you like my approach. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. I look forward to your comments. God bless you all.

10% prizes to @steemladies

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @harferri

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @harferri

 2 years ago (edited)

This your banana caramel pudding I will love to try it. I believe is very fine

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies @m-fdo, thanks for your best quality post on Steem For Ladies Community, the recipe is look so delicious, but you just serve the food, you can serve one drink recipe from 5 ingredients above, good luck ladies ❤

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 87 accounts)
Image Quality4,3/5
How to Setup5/5
Total Score9,3/10
Verification date:2022-01-2023

Happy New Year Ladies 🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Wonderful! Both recipes are so mouthwatering and explained them very clearly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kanzabasit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51