"Ladies Contest: Food Decorating Competition"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

kidsaa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. The theme of this competition is food decoration. So today I am preparing a very wonderful meal at my home and ready to present it beautifully. Thank you @liasteem for organizing this wonderful contest. I am very interested in cooking so I am willing to participate in this competition.

Sausage Egg Omelet

6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Almost everyone loves to cook and I cook almost every day in my free time. I learn to cook different types of food every day and discover their taste and prepare wonderful food. Cooking is not a difficult task and it is very important that we know how to prepare food. So today I am sharing the Sausage Egg Omelet recipe with you. I used sausage, eggs and a few other ingredients to make this. This is very interesting and I hope you will like it.

Ingredients
Sausages
Eggs
Pepper powder
Salt
Oil
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, get a sausage. Separate the sausage in the middle as shown in the photo and keep the top part.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Shape the cut sausage into a heart shape. After forming a heart, stick a toothpick underneath it.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then take a small amount. Add an egg to the mixture, add pepper powder and salt to the egg and mix well.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Keep a pan on the stove and add some coconut oil to the pan and keep the sausage. Keep it till it sticks to the pan.
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • After that, add the egg mixture to the middle of the sausage heart and fry it for a while and remove it from the pan.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, put the prepared sausage egg omelet on a plate and decorate it by adding sauce and flowers cut from carrots around it.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Selfie
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my recipe. Friends I hope you will like my recipe. I love this contest very much and present my recipe step by step to you all. It is a very easy recipe and very tasty. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @idaali, @rmm31, @arcoiris to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Me encanta tu creatividad amiga. Wow corazones con una salchicha! Esto le va a encantar a mi niña Reishell.

Gracias por compartir esta idea y también la decoración del plato!!
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 15.6( 1.09 % self, 92 upvotes, 72 accounts
Verification date2023-02-13
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Hello dear thank you for join contest here,whay a beautiful decorating food. I suggest you don't let your voting power below 80%. Best of luck for the contest. Keep it up dear
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 last year 

Thank you @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18