Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you all?
I'm fine too. So today I came to participate in another wonderful competition in this wonderful community. As this is my favorite contest, I thought of participating in that contest today. I will be doing a drawing based on the topic of today's contest. This drawing is very beautiful drawing and I am sure you will like it. Also, this contest gives you an opportunity to submit any drawing, so I will submit a beautiful drawing. I participate in this competition every week to develop our skills. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

I am ready to draw Poinsettia flower according to the topic of today's competition. I like to draw it because it is a very beautiful picture. And I took easy steps to draw that flower and I use some beautiful colors while drawing it. And I love to participate in such beautiful draws every week. In presenting my drawing to you I will present you very easy step by step to make it easy for you to draw it. Well then I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🌸 Step 01

  • I first took an A4 sheet. Then I drew the middle part of the flower to draw the Poinsettia flower in the middle of the A4 sheet.
6.jpg

🌸 Step 02

  • Then I thought of drawing the petal parts around the center part of the drawn flower part. In taking that shape, I drew about 04 parts of flower petals.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🌸 Step 03

  • After drawing those flower petals, some other flower petal parts were drawn around it. Then some leaves were drawn around the flower petals.
5.jpg

🌸 Step 04

  • Finally I was ready to paint the picture. I used several colors to color the painting and the flower petals were beautifully colored in red. After that, the outline of the drawing was colored in black.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231208-WA0023.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I am sure you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So I was very happy to see the final step of my painting today. Competitions like this are very important to improve our skills. See you again in another Contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @mfdo what a beautiful flower very used at Christmas.

Very nice drawing you made, I wish you success in the contest.

Thanks for the invitation, I hope to participate 😀

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I look forward to your participation.

 7 months ago 

Wow! It's been amazing.

I like it very much 🥰

 7 months ago 
Club Status#No Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.0 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count476
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Welcome, friend. It's great to see you again. As always you paint a beautiful picture.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Beautiful Christmas flower, my friend. Congratulations.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for being this creative and teaching us. Your creativity is great! Please try to power up and join the club for chances to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51