Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends are you all fine?
I am fine too. So today I am here to give a very excellent presentation on the topic of this wonderful competition. Today I am going to present a drawing. I am offering a fantastic draw as this competition gives you the chance to submit any art. A big thank you @ngoenyi who organizes such wonderful matches every week to develop our skills and organize wonderful Contests.

Today I am ready to draw a gas stove according to the topic of the competition. I love it because it is a drawing. I used the easy steps in pulling the gas stove and am ready to paint it in some very nice colors. And I participate in this contest every week by drawing wonderful pictures. I drew this gas stove drawing for a friend of mine before and it was great fun drawing it again. Well I will present you my drawing step by step.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⬜️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then the shape of the gas stove was drawn from the middle of the A4 sheet. A box was drawn like this while taking that shape.
7.jpg

⬜️ Step 02

  • Then I shaped the gas stove like this to complete the underside. In taking that shape, I took the shape of the gas stove.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 03

  • In this way, the part of the gas stove was drawn and then the stove part of the stove was drawn in the middle of it. Draw a circle like this to draw the hearth part.
5.jpg

⬜️ Step 04

  • To complete the drawing I completed this way. Pulled out the switch and the two bottom stands of that pulled gas stove. In that way, the drawing of the gas stove was completed.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to color the drawing. I used several colors in coloring that drawing. Complete the drawing using that selection and color the outline in black.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I used easy steps to draw these wonderful drawings easily and it didn't take me much time to draw it. So every week I participate in this contest to improve my skills and improve the drawing skills of all of you. See you again in another wonderful competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 8 months ago 

Hi dear friend, Your gas stove drawing really shows that you are talented Wii drawing,l love what l see.
Wishing you success in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55