Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. Thank God I am fine. So ready to participate in another amazing competition organized by @ngoenyi today. I love this game so much and it's a great game to create something. Today I am ready to share with you a beautiful design according to the topic of the competition.

According to the topic of today's competition, I am ready to make a craft. It is a cardboard guitar and a very cool design. I love to make different designs out of cardboard. I used a few easy steps to create my craft based on today's contest. I thought of creating those few steps in an interesting way. This design is very important for small children and I thought that it will be very important for us when we make different designs. So when I saw this wonderful match, I thought of making it beautifully out of cardboard. Well, let's see how to prepare this easy design.

Required Materials 👇🏾
🔘 Cardboard
🔘 Orange a4 sheet
🔘 Thread and needle
🔘 Scissor
🔘 Glue
IMG-20230919-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟢 Step 01

  • First I took a cardboard. After that, he was ready to cut a shape of a guitar out of that cardboard like this. While cutting it out, I first drew a shape of a guitar.
IMG-20230919-WA0050.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • Then I took one piece of cardboard that I cut out. I cut some more pieces of cardboard and pasted them like this. When gluing it, it was glued like this from the middle of the guitar.
IMG-20230919-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • I was ready to connect some threads to the two parts that were glued like that. After connecting them, glue the other cardboard part that was previously cut well on its underside in this way.

IMG-20230919-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20230919-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 04

  • Then I was ready to cut two more parts like this from the cardboard. After it was drawn to the same size, it was cut.
IMG-20230919-WA0046.jpg

🟢 Step 05

  • I glued those two parts to the underside of the previously made guitar part as shown in the picture. The shape of the guitar was beautiful when it was attached.
IMG-20230919-WA0045.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 06

  • Finally, a small A4 strip was cut and pasted like this from an A4 sheet around the part of the created guitar. That's how I ended up designing the guitar.

IMG-20230919-WA0042.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20230919-WA0043.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. I used simple steps to create this very easily. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. I am ready to share my skills with you by participating in this amazing competition almost every week. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17

Loading...
 8 months ago 

I am very impressed with your work, I have seen your creativity many times, you are really a good artist, your work is very neat and clean and you also explain well.
Good luck for contest 👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

Your participation is a great one, l have learned, how to use cardboard and other few material to carve something nice.
Good luck dear friend.

 8 months ago 

Wow u just rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65