Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

newj.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you? I hope you are all well with God's blessings. Thank God I am fine. So today this community is preparing to participate in another wonderful competition. The title of this competition is great and it is a wonderful competition to share our talents. So I am ready to share my skills by participating in this competition every week. I am preparing to make a design according to the topic of today's competition. First of all, thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am going to create a paper flower. I took a few easy steps to create this paper flower and it's a craft with paper and small materials. I have submitted this to various design programs because it is a very interesting design, so I think everyone will like this design. Well, without further ado, let's begin my contribution.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Purple, green a4 sheets
Scissor
Glue
IMG-20230823-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First take a green A4 sheet. Make a tube like this from that A4 paper. Make a tube by rolling the A4 sheet and stick it well.
IMG-20230823-WA0030.jpg

Step 02

  • Take a purple A4 sheet. Cut a 6cm × 20cm section from the purple A4 sheet and fold it in the middle to make a thin section like this.
IMG-20230823-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Paste the part that is made in that way and cut nicely using gum. Arrange it as in the picture.
IMG-20230823-WA0028.jpg

Step 04

  • Keep it in this way to glue the previously made tube over the gum gala pasted part. Paste it at the starting point of the section.
IMG-20230823-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Wrap the purple A4 sheet around the stick like this. Knit until it forms a flower like it is down while wrapping.
IMG-20230823-WA0023.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, knit the part to your desired size and finish by gluing the last part as shown in the photo.
IMG-20230823-WA0024.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.

IMG-20230823-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. This could be created very easily using very few ingredients. I hope you will also try to make this wonderful creation. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shahidalinaz, @entity01, @enamul17 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

I must have to say "Wao"
It's really so nice. You have good knowledge and skills of art.
Wish you best of luck

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your comment. And I am very glad that you praise me.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @graceleon

 9 months ago 

Great craft! Thank you for being creative and for making entry in this contest. Your entry 8s noted

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hey friend, your creation was beautiful. I wish you good luck in the happy night contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

It was a pleasure to visit you successes.

This is super creative....I think it's high time I stop throwing away coloured papers. Something this beautiful is indeed worth doing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you @uduak3287

Your most welcome....
🤗

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

As you have already received 3 booming votes across the platform and your booming vote for this post is not approved, we will ask you to submit a new post early next week.

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65