Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to participate in another new competition in this community. As always, that competition is a competition that gives an opportunity to show creative abilities and I am very happy to participate in this competition. Today I am ready to share a wonderful creation. First of all, thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this great competition.

Today I am creating a paper cat. It's a wonderful design and I'm sure you all will love it. I used a few easy steps to create this and it looks really nice. I thought that these kinds of designs are very important to us and very important to the school activities of the little children. With that reason, I thought of submitting this wonderful paper cat to this competition today. I thought to improve the creative abilities of all of you by participating in this competition which is renewed almost every week and sharing my skills with you. Well, today I present my participation in this wonderful competition.

Required Materials 👇🏾
⚫️ Black, green, white, pink a4 sheets
⚫️ Black platinum
⚫️ Scissor
⚫️ Glue
IMG-20230923-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took a black A4 sheet. After that, I prepared a part of the two A4 sheets like this. It was folded into one order like this. I present to you that it is easy to create.
IMG-20230923-WA0014.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • Then I took the two parts that I made that way. They were connected to each other as shown in the photo and glued well. I made it like a circle like the image.
IMG-20230923-WA0013.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • Take a green A4 sheet and draw the shape of two eyes in the middle and cut out those two parts. Then the two parts were pulled from the middle by the black patikman.
IMG-20230923-WA0012.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • I was ready to glue the cut eyes in the middle of the previously made circle like this. Glued to it using gum as shown in the picture.
IMG-20230923-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Then I cut about 4 thin strips like the picture from the white A4 sheet. After cutting them out, cut out a heart shape from the pink A4.
IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

⚫️ Step 06

  • Finally, to finish my design, I pasted the few A4 strips I had cut earlier and the pink heart shape like this to finish the design.
IMG-20230923-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20230923-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my design. We don't need the ability to create. If you try, you can do anything. So I hope you will try to create this after seeing my design. Through this competition I can share my skills and you all can improve your skills. Well, see you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @ripon0630, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

--

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

it's look amazing i like it keep it up

 8 months ago 

A black cat with green eyes and whiskers.
This is very beautiful! A perfect craft kids and adults can try.

 8 months ago 

Thank you @ukpono for complimenting my design. I am very happy to see your comment.

 8 months ago 

You have what to create right at your finger tips. This is another wonderful one. Thank you for your entry. I have taken note

 8 months ago 

I see you like my design. Try to create it yourself. It is a wonderful creation. Thank you very much for your comment.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 8 months ago 

Your creativity always inspire me best of luck dear

 8 months ago 

Thank you @isha-rehman for complimenting my design. I

 8 months ago 

Amiga una participación hermosa, tu manualidad está genial, sin duda tienes mucho talento y habilidad para el arte.
Saludos y bendiciones.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. Your comment encouraged me.

 8 months ago 
Club Status#100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem25%
AI contentHuman
Word count577
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for entering this week’s contest of “DIY.”
Who would have thought that creating a cat can be so easy? Thank you for sharing this project with us.

Good luck with the contest!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you @patjewell for reviewing my post.

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga @m-fdo que genial tu manualidad tus trabajos son muy hermosos te deseo éxito un abrazo.

 8 months ago 

your creativity is very good and i wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66