Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today as usual I came to participate in this wonderful competition organized by @ngoenyi in this community. It's a great game and I love it so much. I submit a design to this contest every day so I thought I'd submit a drawing today. I think it will be very important to improve our drawing skills.

Today I decided to draw a flower was according to the topic of this competition. I think the drawing is fantastic and will be a very beautiful drawing. I took easy steps to draw that picture and thought I'd share the coloring with you. Today I took all the steps according to the title of this wonderful contest and in this drawing I will follow the rules of the contest. This drawing is very easy to draw. I submitted a flower vase to my drawing competition and since it won first place I thought I would submit it to this wonderful competition. Well now I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟪 White a4 sheet
🟪 Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟪 Color platinum's
IMG-20230930-WA0000.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟣 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw the top part of the flower vase like this using the pencil in the middle of the A4 sheet.
IMG-20230930-WA0007.jpg

🟣 Step 02

  • After drawing the top part, I drew the bottom part of the vase like this from that part to the bottom part.
IMG-20230930-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣 Step 03

  • As I drew the flower vase, I drew about two leaves before drawing the flowers on the top of it.
IMG-20230930-WA0005.jpg

🟣 Step 04

  • After that I drew all the parts and was ready to complete the drawing of the flower vase. To complete it I drew a flower like the image.
IMG-20230930-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣 Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing and completing the drawing I was ready to color it. When coloring it, I colored parts of it and then colored the outline black.

IMG-20230930-WA0003.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie

IMG-20230930-WA0001.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw these pictures. So today I am very happy to share my drawing for this wonderful contest. I took easy steps in drawing this drawing and I hope you find the steps easy. Well, see you again in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @viajarparasanar, @alejos7ven, @edgargonzalez to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

very nice post good luck of this contest

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga me encanta todo lo que realizas y te quedan geniales muy hábil te felicito feliz noche suerte.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

image.png

Curated by : @dove11

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @dove11

 8 months ago 

Your painting is truly appreciated. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga encantada con el dibujo que nos compartiste en la dinámica de esta semana numero 8, muchas felicidades y éxitos.

 8 months ago 

You are very creative. Your drawing looks great . The color is fine too. Yir entry is noted

 8 months ago 

I followed through you drawing steps,l can testify that it is very simple and unique, even your coloring make the drawing more meaningful.
Success to you.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66