Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

finish.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends Reminding you all,
I came here today to participate in a new competition in this community. It is a great competition and I am ready to come up with a great design. I love this wonderful contest for submitting any design. This is really a great competition to develop our creativity. First of all, thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will create a rocket out of paper. It's an easy craft and I always love awesome paper crafts like this. We can make various designs from paper. I think you will like this wonderful design among those various designs. I used only paper to create this. Making designs like this is very important for us and easy designs like this are very important to improve our skills. Well now I will start my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟤 A4 sheet
IMG-20231010-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I folded the A4 sheet into a triangle shape from both sides as in the photo.
IMG-20231010-WA0048.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • After that, I folded the A4 sheet from the middle to both sides as shown in the photo. When folding it, both sides should be the same.
IMG-20231010-WA0047.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • From one corner of the folded paper, another part was folded in the same way. That part should be folded well due to the two parts on both sides.
IMG-20231010-WA0046.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, the folded part is folded on the other side in the same way. I finished my design using easy steps when folding it.
IMG-20231010-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie

IMG-20231010-WA0043.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my presentation as per the topic of today's competition. I am sure you all will like my design. Here I am creating the steps using minimum steps to make it easy for you. It was my great pleasure to share my skills with you today by presenting this wonderful creation. Let's meet again in another wonderful competition like this with a new design. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @viajarparasanar, @jufrimj , @edgargonzalez to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your rocket is too good 👌 When I was little, I also used to make rockets from my rough paper. Today again after seeing the rocket, I remembered my childhood days. Good luck with the contest 👍

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 7 months ago 

You are most welcome mam 💙

 7 months ago 

Amiga muy bello te quedó cohete y tu paso a paso bien explicado genial feliz día un abrazo.

 7 months ago 

Lindo tu cohete, y el colo que elegiste fue el indicado porque se puede visualizar las divisiones. Éxito en el concurso 🤗

 7 months ago 

wow ❤️ nice post. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65