Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another amazing competition organized by @ngoenyi in this community. The title of that match is very special. It is a great opportunity for us to share our creativity. Well, today I will share with you a wonderful design that I made according to the topic of the competition. This is a wonderful opportunity for me to share our skills and improve our skills.

As per today's topic I will create a paper rabbit. It is a great design and we can create it very easily. This is a wonderful creation made using few ingredients. I use a few easy steps to create it. I created this when I was a child and it was a challenge for me to create it now. But I thought I'd create it in a few easy steps. I love to share my talents. Therefore, I thought of participating in this wonderful competition. Well I'll start my participation now.

Required Materials 👇🏾
🟢 White, black, pink a4 sheets
🟢 Black platinum
🟢 Scissor
🟢 Glue
IMG-20230909-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟩 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I cut a small shape from the A4 sheet like in the photo. To cut it out, I used a round part to shape it.
IMG-20230909-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 02

  • Then I folded the cut part. After folding it into a shape like a cone, I glued it well. By gluing it, I took the shape of the cone and completed it.
IMG-20230909-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • After that I took a pink A4 sheet. After taking a pink A4 sheet, I cut 3 small parts from that A4 sheet like this.
IMG-20230909-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 04

  • I took the first adopted con. To that cone, I pasted the two parts I cut from the pink A4 as shown in the photo.
IMG-20230909-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • Finally, I drew the eyes and mouth parts like this with the black stickman in the middle of the adopted part. After drawing in that way, cut 4 thin strips from black A4 and pasted them, then pasted the previously cut jar shape like this.
IMG-20230909-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20230909-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. It was possible to prepare this from home in a very easy way. The topic of today's competition is excellent and I think my presentation will be excellent. Well, see you another day in another wonderful competition with such a wonderful design. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count552
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I am already familiar with your creativity. You have now made a paper rabbit very nicely step by step. Good luck to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Amiga te quedó hermoso el ratoncito éxitos.

 11 months ago 

It looks so adorable.

 10 months ago 

Asombroso amiga es una gran creatividad que podemos hacer con nuestros niños en casa te felicito

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your entry. Your creativity is great. Your entry is noted

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68