You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #65

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

People feel pain when specific nerves called nociceptors detect tissue damage and transmit information about the damages or infected part of body to the brain.

This feels so new. I feel pains but I never thought of the brain transmission process I mean if my back aches, it's my back that I fee the pains from.
Indeed the brain is the central processing organ if the body.
People react to pains differently. Some person smile even when there are in serious pains and they deal with it when they are alone.
Whatever the case, pain is endurable when we have people around to help us through it.
Wonderful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66