"photo of the week contest 06 /sharing my best photo of the week"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings to all my steemit friends!

Today am here to participate in the contest titled sharing my best photo of the week held in steem For Ladies.
I appreciate @f-mdo for allowing me take part in this contest.
So lets start

BeautyPlus_20230423162807349_save_1.jpg
Me and my bestie

Am a lover of pictures i cherish every moment shared wit friends family and relative, when i take pictures i give myself a warranty of looking back at those lovely memories anytime i desire. In the picture above that is me and my best friend of many years. We went to high school together. She is the best friend i had ever had because she always stay true to her word and i did same as well.
When we both got married and went separate ways.
This photo was taken in the assembly hall wen we reunited after a long while it was a happy moments for the both of us so i placed this picture to be one of the most precious gift and i cherish it.
though we are still connected through calls i cherish this picture because it gives me a lovely memories to look back on.

BeautyPlus_20230205104413671_save_1.jpg
Me in my beautiful native attire

This second picture is my most treasured one because every detail of it reminds me of someone who had spent her whole life loving me. Someone who is always ready sacrificed her comfort to make me who iam today the one person i cherished so mush. This person is no other than my mum, this dress was made out of the fabric she gave to me some years ago i dont joke wit gift that comes from the heart.

Sometimes our minds forget to remind us precious moments but when we stumble on the memory we saved we smile because honestly it had made our day and refreshes the wonderful moment we had in the past.

Dear friends hope you love my photos, i will also like to invite @elliany @goodybest @mona01 to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@lovinah
First of all thank you so much it's great that you made me a part of your post I will definitely participate in it and I'm so happy you look so beautiful and sharing your happiness with your friend. Good friends are a precious gift and we should cherish them as much as we are happy with our friend. Thank you so much will take care of you 💞🌹
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear @mona01 i appreciate you acknowledging the invitation.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count327
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your photos of the week are lovely. I can see you enjoy native wears and truly, you look good on it. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 2 months ago (edited)

Pictures always gives us memories and you have shared your wonderful picture in this contest, you and your friend looks giid in that picture and i must confess that i enjoyed reading your entry.

My dear friend this is a contest and it is mandatory to copy the link of this post and paste it, in the contest post so that your entry will be valid.

Welcome to steemit platform and enjoy your blogging experience my friend 😊

 2 months ago 

There is nothing good as having a good friend. I can see both of you trust each other very well that is why you call her your friend.

As for the material dress she is looking beautiful. And I love the way you described your mum. Mother are the best in the world.

 2 months ago 

Hi @ogechukwu-martha i appreciate your comment thanks.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

 2 months ago 

You have shared your best pictures. And you looking so gorgeous. I really like your smile. Your smile attract me to your beauty. And you have good talent of making poze. And no doubt you are a good photographer. Well good luck for the conetst

 2 months ago 

Oh dear @arinazo8 my face light up with smile at the sight of this comment i appreciate your encouragement.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52