The Diary Game #40 Friday 17th May, 2024: Good Market And Celebration

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

img_1715981451665.jpg

Greatings to beautiful steemians ladies. All thanks to steem for Ladies, for this wonderful opportunity to express the Joy down deep in my soul. Today is the day i was so much wishing to happen to me. My kind of work has to do with target, and i was given a target to sell a particular phone this week. Market has been tough though, because of dollar rising. But i thank God i made it today💃. Come with me as i tell you how my day went.

Morning Activities

IMG_20240517_074912_737.jpg

My phone rank at about 5:30am and i checked, it was my mother. She had already told me since yesterday that i will be taking two people to my elder sister house to help her do some farm work. She didn't tell me the time we will be going there. Since we are not leaving together, she had to put a call through by that time, and told me that the people are already waiting for me.

That's how i jumped up from bed and brush my teeth, dressed up and carried my small phone and left. I couldn't carry my big phone so i can take pictures because it was still dark, and the report of phone snatching early in the morning is alarming. My phone is my office, so i don't joke with it. I successfully took the people to my sister's house and i came back to my house to prepare for work. When i came back, i had to take the morning face picture with the clothes i wore for the sake of this diary.

IMG_20240517_082231_091.jpg

IMG_20240517_082911_699.jpg

It was already time to go to work, so i rushed and took my bath, prepared a quick breakfast to eat and move to the office. My breakfast was just tea and biscuit, and then i garnished it with banana. By the time i got to the office, it was past 9am already.

Afternoon Activities

IMG_20240517_140959_215.jpg

The reason i titled this diary game Good Market is because of the sells i made today. It became a problem since i was not selling my high earn model of phone which is Camon 30 series. The series is Camon 30, Camon 30 (5G), Camon 30 pro. I was given a target to sell at least one of this series this week. From Monday till Thursday no sells, i was worried. Today God saw how worried i was, He gave me a customer that bought Camon 30 with less stress and even dash me money💃💃. I sold seven phones today, but i felt like i sold only one 😀.

Evening Activities

celebrant with easybuy promoter

with infinix promoter

Today also is a birthday of an infinix promoter which is also a friend to me by name Enobong. Her shop is the next one after mine. So at about 5pm her colleague and shop sales agents all came out to celebrate with her. She cut a cake, which we all ate and drank. The fun part of this birthday celebration in the office is the fact that people eyes on the drinks are like hawks that is searching for chicken to catch😆.

Immediately the celebrants cuts the cake, all the drinks will disappear😆. If you are not fast enough, you will not eat nor drink anything there. Before, i use to do good and mature kind of girl, and i will end up not eating anything. But now, even hawks to fly down and carry chicken is not as fast as i am when i want to carry a drink.

When the party was going on, it started drizzling, before a twinkle of an eye, see heavy down pour. That's how i stayed in the office till 7:30pm. Since the rain didn't want to stop, i had to go in the rain so i can get home and do some house chores which i couldn't do in the morning.

Thanks for taking out time to go through my diary game. I remain your girl @loolluv

I invite my friend @blessedbee, @neelofar, @preshglam1 to join in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 last month 

Thank you steemcurator09

 last month 

Congratulations on meeting your target, this shows how proficient you are as a marketer.

That your breakfast catches my attention, I hope you remained some for me.

Thanks for the invites, I wish you success in the contest.

 last month 

Thank you so much. Will remain it next time for you

 last month 

It is today I know that you are a rich kid, imagine your breakfast, cream crackers, peak milk and you come add banana on top... chaiii 🙆

Is as if you knew you will cash out well today with plenty of sales as a good marketer that you are, and you decided to eat good and healthy breakfast to begin the day.

Please my sister, try and drop your house location next time you plan on eating this kind of breakfast.

 last month 

Sounds stressful to me to be 'forced' to sell at least one phone.
How frewuently does one need a nre phone. You did it so now you can be satisfied since you pleased the employer. I hope the customer is satisfied too.
You have 5G?

 last month (edited)

Thanks for your comments. I am satisfied, and my customer knew what he wanted. So he's satisfied as well.
Yes i have 5G

 last month 

The phone or the connection? I am happy if we have 4. Most of the times it's 3.
Very innovative you have 5.
👋

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 11 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count684
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing your diary game.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I wish you success in the competition.

Friend, I suggest you to increase voting CSI.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you for the review. I will increase my voting CSI

 last month 

Hola amiga
Wow despiertas muy temprano para comenzar el día.
Oye esos informes de robo de teléfono son alarmante y es que en mi país también sucede lo mismo cuando salimos es mejor dejar el teléfono en casa así está más seguro
Te deseo éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52