You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #38: Share your day with us! (02/05/2024) Thursday.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

You have already started the work of being a mother. Its a good preparation though. Thats the same thing i face when i go to the supermarket with my elder sister. She must make sure she used the opportunity of seeing you very well. I can see that there was no rest for you until night. My friend, do and run back to your house o, elder sisters does not like using their eyes to see somebody🤣.

Goodluck dear

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

My dear sister you know exactly what I'm passing through here, the worst is her children, aunty Love I want o eat, aunty Love, come and bath me, aunty Love come and do this and that for me ...🙆🙆🙆.

The rest that I came here to rest, it has now turned to workaholic journey 🤣.

Thank you for stopping by and for your concern too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61