Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W4: "What Is Your Niche?"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello all my steemit friends in Steem For Ladies community, I hope you are always healthy ❤...

20230515_012539_0000.png

Edited on Canva


All humans have different abilities with different levels as well. Sometimes a person is very skilled in their respective fields and sometimes they just seem normal and enough for themselves. On this occasion I am very enthusiastic to return to the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 week 4 with very interesting friends to discuss. Here's my participation and I hope you all enjoy reading it.


  1. What are you good at? Or, what are you interested in? (It will be good if you can share some images)

I have interests in various fields of art. I love art and its beauty. I haven't mastered one thing very well because I still need to learn more to be called a professional. 😁 I just follow what my heart says and it just flows without me planning. I'm also used to fixing things. I like to experiment with something that I see and I like whether it's a food recipe or other creations.

IMG_20230515_010608.jpg

Designs, manufactures and produces works of waste cloth

My mother often asked me to repair and remodel her accessories. This is the beginning where I learn something self-taught. I'm starting to understand good tools and materials, it's like "Tinkerbell". Then people see my work and they subscribe. I even have a place to sell my work.


  1. Why would you say that you are good at it?

IMG_20230515_010109.jpg

one of my works of art in assembling m drinking baskets

I said I could because I've been used to doing it since I was a kid. I like to take dry wood and shape it. The results of my work are also bought and sold in the market, but at this time with the conditions and situations it is a little difficult to develop again. I've done it and sometimes I still do it especially for damaged items in my house. I see that the results that I try look good in the eyes of my customers, and every now and then they ask me to come back to work. This longing motivates me that their assessment of my work is very meaningful.


  1. If there was something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?

As a good writer. I've been trying to write since middle school in a book to get rid of boredom because boarding schools don't allow us to use any electronic devices. I write short stories in a notebook and my friends enjoy them, sometimes I even do series A, B, and C and they line up for a chance to read them.

image.png

Become a good writer, Source


After graduating from high school, I was busy with my studies until I got married. Then I started to miss my old writing. Finally, in 2021 my husband introduced Steemit to me. He knew I loved to write and so I started writing and writing. What makes writing on Steemit more enjoyable is that our writing is read and rewarded with positive comments. Friends make me even more motivated and of course starting from steemit I learn little by little about the world of blogging and the world of writing. There are many types of writing that help me here, so that my knowledge also increases.

I want to be a writer who has good and good work values, also someone who has influence and benefits others through the writing that I share.


  1. Tell us about someone you admire for being good at something

IMG_20230515_005245.jpg

my beloved grandma ❤


IMG_20230515_005349.jpg

one of the stitches that I really like

She is my beloved grandmother. My grandmother is a teacher of sewing courses. He is also a teacher and also an artist. He can do almost any job even when he is old like sethis reef. She can sew embroidery with an ordinary sewing machine. She can cook very delicious recipes. He can also make wall hangings and he can also paint pictures and use them as a source of images on some hijabs and mukenas. It seemed to me that he had all the talent that I could do.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 at Steem For Ladies Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @petface @amryksr @dexsyluz @mariam.dariam @anasuleidy .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

friend, you are a very creative woman with blessed hands.
It's good to know that you were able to come to Estemi to continue cultivating your art in writing and, as you say, now you are financially rewarded.
Thank you for the invitation and successes in the challenge.

Thank you very much for reading and your nice comment dear... I hope you sucess too dear... 🤗😘

It's interesting to read about your niche. I love art but I am not too good at it. Writing is also an interesting area that caught my attention and I am making every single day to make improvement in my Writing skills.

However, I enjoy seeing people who can do it even more than me.

It is interesting to know that this is your niche..

thank you very much for your comments, I'm sure you can also find your niche here, there are many posts and works that you have provided in steemit... keep working and be successful... 👍

Hola amiga @liastemas

Es un gusto volver a entrar en tu publicación de mucha calidad en el cual describes tu arte con una pasión increíble que admiro mucho ojalá yo pudiera tener en tus manos y tu capacidad de crear Es increíble cómo puedes hacer magia con eso.

La escritura más que un nicho pienso que es un don con que se nace para escribir es el mismo de la lectura la escritura y a lo que van pasando los años se cultiva mejor porque vas adquiriendo experiencia aprendizaje que es tu caso y por eso te haces mas buena .

Te felicito por tu buena entrada en el concurso Amiga te deseo bendiciones y éxitos.

Thank you very much for your nice comment my friend, I really appreciate it... 🤗👍

 last year 

This is lovely

Amazing work! I admire you for having your grand ma, because I never felt my granny's love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60