“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1 : "Women Are Always Right!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello all my steemit friends in Steem For Ladies community, I hope you are always healthy ❤...

20230420_210917_0000.png

Edited on Canva


This is a very interesting topic, I am happy to participate in steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9. I am motivated to continue learning and interact and support each other. Being a woman is the greatest gift for me and I am very grateful. There are things that are hidden from women and men must understand them as well as women must understand men so that tolerance and good relations can be harmoniously established.


Are women always right or do men rather give in? Give us your opinion and give us your reasons why you say so.


• Are women always right?
• Does men rather give in?
• Or is it both?

image.png

Source

In my opinion, all three of these arguments are correct. This all depends on the situation and also the conditions in which these three things become a discussion. This happened to myself.

When I was still not married, my mother always said this is okay, that's not, don't son, okay... Never mind, let it be... And when I don't listen to her then whatever consequences she says are true. So that "My mother is right" In almost every situation I am.

After I got married, this thing happened again. My children and husband will know and will not disagree when I say, "I am right". Son, don't play hot or you'll get a headache... They keep playing and finally when they get sick, I'm right.

IMG_1681997532053.jpg

the picture taken from my own property


It also happened to my husband, for example, when small things always happen and it might be hard to change. ... Close the cupboard door after opening it... Honey this, honey that....*" Well, in fact I was always right that the outcome of the situation was, and my husband wouldn't argue about me being right. ❤

However, there are also things that must be compromised well with our partners. When situations and conditions are more controlled (known and understood) by the husband, then let him make the decisions, of course that is with our approval too. I believe that all couples want to live in harmony, without violence, and also disappointment. Therefore, both parties are responsible for the journey of their household life and do not justify themselves in every way.


Do you think women should get away with “being always right”?

Being always right only makes us more selfish and stubborn. It is not right to think we are always right because we are only human. If we are wrong and other people don't want to argue with us, then maybe we should correct ourselves because something is wrong.

Don't be afraid to admit you're wrong when you're wrong and don't be afraid to stand up for yourself when you're right. But it's different in households where we have to compare many things, conditions and also the environment. Let's make peace and find the best way so that we will be wiser than calling ourselves "right".


Name 3 things that women are always right about.

IMG_1681997517341.jpg

me and my beloved husband ❤


I will answer according to my experience so my husband can see it now... 😁

* women have a sixth sense. This is an amazing thing that women have 👀.

They would know when their kids were eating ice cream outside, they would know when something else happened and nobody told them. Men remember that there is nothing you can hide from your wife... 😄


* women save on groceries 💴💰💳

Women may look extravagant, but I'm sure any woman will save her shopping for other purposes. For example, if a wife earns Rp. 100,000, she will look for items costing Rp. 90,000 or cheaper, and the rest will be spent on soap, tomatoes, salt, even vegetable oil.


* women love to be pampered, cared for and loved.❤

They will fly up to the sky and forget whatever cake isblame himself on you man. It's like their life is complete and they will be more excited and motivated to be even better wives.


If you've experienced an incident where a woman was right or wrong, share it with us.

That was a time when my mother was right about almost everything even today. This happened when I was about to give birth to my second child. At that time my mother advised me to always consume fruit and young coconut water without any mixture. But because at that time I disobeyed him, when I gave birth to my son, my son was born with some thick, crusty fat on his face. This surprised me and It turned out that my mother was right, she gave me advice and I will definitely listen to her. And many other things in which I have to admit that "my mother is always right".


Do you have any advice (women for the men or men for women?)

image.png

Source


I have some advice for the guys

  • never get tired of advising your partner, because even though it looks like he doesn't listen to you, actually he is looking for ways how things can warm up again.
  • don't be too difficult to apologize and thank. if when we nudge other people accidentally you will immediately apologize, as well as when someone gives you a drink, you will immediately thank you, why don't you do something like that when you see your wife feeling tired.
  • faithful. Never double your partner, it's like hell for him. Be honest and open to each other and fall in love all the time with your partner.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W1 at Steem For Ladies Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @goodybest @nadiaturrina @yaumilahya @wuland @neukyan .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Tienes mucha razón en cuanto a las madres para no llevarle la contraria yo aveces cedía y le decía está bien mami ya, y pienso que aveces los hombres ceden para no caer en problemas con nosotras dándonos la razón.

 last year 

Hola, sabes también llegué a pesar que mamá tenía la razón, claro con su experiencia era acertada con situaciones que pondría prevenir.

También considero los mismo, pensar que siempre tenemos la razón nos vuelve más egoista.

Loading...
 last year 

Hehe 🥰 terima kasih Kaka atas undangannya... senang bisa membacanya tentang kriteria seorang wanita 🤭

Semoga sukses ya Kaka atas kontes nya

 last year 

Hola
creo que estamos de acuerdo en muchas cosas que dices realmente el raciocinio, la lógica y el entendimiento, o simplemente ser razonables puede ayudarnos a reconocer que sí, nos equivocamos y que no, siempre tenemos la razón.

Un gran saludo para ti.

Ah ....yo también realicé mi entrada....

 last year 

Awh!! This is such a nice post!
I don't know how your other half can ever get upset with you.
You are too sweet!
Thank you for sharing such great advice. How I wish for many more men and woman to see it.

When a woman claims that she is always right all the time, it causes a lot of controversies between her and her spouse and also in her relationships with people. I completely agree with the part where you said that they shouldn’t be afraid to admit that they are wrong and to apologize and also to not be afraid to not be afraid to to stand up for themselves when they are right

Thank you so much for sharing this very interesting post
I wish you all the best in this contest😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56