You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do it...Do It Yourself | Drawing a Digital Version of Steem Representative @patjewell

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 22 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • please increase your voting CSI

your sketch looks very successful, mod'm @patjewell must really like it... 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I don't like it.... I LOVE it!!
I am spoiled my friend.

@misssj

 2 months ago 

thank you so much i hope she's happy

Sure dear... 😍

 2 months ago 

i will draw one for you too sis 🥰

Owh thank you too much dear... I will look it after... 😍😘

It's my pleasure if you draw for me. Your work is incredible. I love it. Waiting 🤯...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50