SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello all my friends...

IMG_20240805_012855.jpg

edited on Canva


There are many brands in this world that make people look prettier and neater and cleaner. Starting from beauty brands, fashion brands and interior brands. All of these brands have the same goal, namely how consumers like and are comfortable with the brand.

But I'm used to simple but useful items. Since childhood, my parents have always tried to give the best for all of us, as well as my other brothers and sisters. We wear nice clothes even though they are not from well-known brands.

Appearance is indeed something that must be considered carefully. I look very simple and matter-of-fact. That doesn't mean I don't like a brand name, but I also have to think about the price. I prefer something worth wearing with good quality and an affordable price.


Redmi Mobile

IMG_20240805_001436.jpg

For the cellphone that I often use, I use a cellphone from Redmi. This is a local product with good quality and the price is also very affordable. I can use it for various things, especially making publications on Steemit. Maybe some features cannot be upgraded due to program limitations. However, for me this is very useful, and the thing I like most is the camera feature which functions automatically. I've been using this brand since I was in college.


Zara Sandals

IMG_20240805_001747.jpg

Apart from that, for my daily activities I prefer something simple and comfortable to wear, like sandals. I conditioned my clothes from when I was pregnant until now that I have a baby. I prefer non-heeled sandals, they are more relaxed and more comfortable and more durable. For this reason, when buying it I will test it first, after it is comfortable and the price is right then I buy it.


Personal hygiene section

IMG_20240805_001607.jpg

Lifebuoy soap advertisements have always appeared on the television screen since I was little. And I've been using it since I was little, and even then the packaging has to be red. I am also very picky when it comes to washing, especially soap. To remove stains on clothes I also use the brand from "Cangkuk". This brand has long been proven to be very effective in eradicating stubborn stains, just apply it once and rub it and the stain will disappear.

This will save my time and make my clothes cleaner without damaging the color. And why Paseo wipes? Because it is softer and has more content than other tissues and the price is also affordable.


LV Wallet

IMG_20240805_002052.jpg

And something that I always use when shopping is a wallet. This is an item that cannot be missed. This wallet is a brand from LV. This was a gift from my best friend 13 years ago. And this wallet is 17 years old. It is very durable, sturdy and long lasting and very comfortable to hold. There are no tears, just a few scratches on the cover due to frequent falls. I don't understand whether this is real or fake, what is clear is that he has accompanied me until now.


"Promina" Baby Snacks

IMG_20240804_212135.jpg

And for my baby, I have always chosen "Promina" snacks. This is a healthy baby snack and without any preservatives. Even though the price is a little expensive, I still try to give my baby the best as long as I can. Apart from that, he also really likes this snack.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S19W4 at Steem For Ladies Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @klen.civil @amryksr @prilly @wuland @f2i5


Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developmentlopments with the resources available.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you 🌟

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You are welcome 🌟

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thanks for your nice verification dear... 🤗😘

No doubt you are using quality products and I admire your Redmi phone and the LV wallet you are using. All your brands are good. Good luck to you.

Thanks my friend fir coming and your support to me.. I really appreciate it... 😊

 last month 

Estimada amiga. Que bueno que tengas la sabiduría de escoger productos que aunque no sean de marcas prestigiosas som de calidad. A veces usar cosas sencillas tiene su ventaja y podemos vernos bien ahorrando dinero. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Thanks for stopping by on my post my friend, i hope you always on success too... 👍

Thanks for support @dove11 😊🙏

 last month 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@liasteem!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Thanks for this support @steemitbloggers , I really appreciate it... 😍🤗😘

My absolute pleasure @liasteem :) Have a beautiful Thursday!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35