You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello friends, to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, you must follow all applicable rules including;

  • You must be in club status
  • at least you are active in steemit for the last 3 months
  • If you are a newcomer, you must complete Achievement 1 in the newcomer community and get verification

Entry Not Valid

Sort:  

Can you please add me in club I will be very thankful to you ❤️.The second thing I have already applied for achievement 1 program and will be verified soon.I hope you will not refuse my request.

To get into clubstatus, you just need to power up your curated rewards, whatever it is, it doesn't matter...
Usually, the check will be carried out immediately after achievement 1 is made, or you can ask the person who introduced you to steemit or you can ask for the help of a greater helper to check your verification...
👍👍👍

Can you guide me as leader because I am new here.It is said that: "Help the humanity even though your kindness".
I just wanted your help in beginning of journey.Can you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44