You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #METOO - My application for Steem Representative

in Steem For Ladieslast year

it is good news that you are in the position to apply to be a steem representative. We really hope that you will be accepted because your dedication so far for steem is very much and deserves to be appreciated. we fully support you dear modm... 😇👍

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you my friend! 🎕 Your support means a lot to me.
I do believe that I am currently already doing what is required from a representative. Well, that is if I am understanding the duties correctly.
My extra voting power will help those who I am currently helping, those who just need that extra push and that is one of the main reason why I have applied. I just want to play it forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48