Betterlife, Thediarygame (Wednesday, May 17, 2023) | Prepare My Delicious Breakfast

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello all Steemians friends, I hope you are all healthy and happy ❤

IMG_20230522_212736.jpg


This morning I woke up early. Suddenly I want to have breakfast with unusual food. I wanted something fresh, healthy, spicy and nutritious. Finally, after searching the fridge, I found vegetables, tofu and also pillow bread and panir flour.

Aha.... I have an idea and I think I want to make it myself. Before the kids get up I prepare all the ingredients I need (vegetables, eggs, flour, and pasta Bolognese sauce). Even though this is familiar to friends, but it looks a little confusing because this is the first time for me to make it.

IMG_20230517_094921.jpgIMG_20230517_09500 6.jpg
IMG_20230517_095354.jpgIMG_20230517_095840.jpg
IMG_20230517_101325.jpgIMG_20230517_101357.jpg

process step in making my breakfast this morning


I will share a few ways with you with easy steps and maybe you can try;
Step;

  • Mix all the vegetables including the diced tofu then stir with the egg and pasta Bolognese sauce.
  • Prepare pillow bread then flatten it, then fill in the middle with the vegetables and cover the edges of the bread with melted flour.
  • prepare the breadcrumbs, beat 2 eggs then dip the filled bread mixture into it then mix it into the breadcrumbs.
  • prepare cooking oil over low heat and fry until cooked. Once cooked, remove and drain, add sauce and mayonnaise as a complement.

IMG_20230517_110053.jpg

tadaaaa.... This is the end result, great enjoyment🤤


I am very satisfied with my breakfast this time. Even though this is unusual, my siblings and I enjoyed it. After breakfast I went to buy wedding gifts at Keudeu Amplaih with my younger brother and my two children. After walking around the market, I finally found what I wanted, the children also bought their favorite toys. After that I bought my local special noodles and went straight home because the weather was very hot, don't forget I also bought fresh drinks before arriving home.

IMG_20230517_122143.jpgIMG_20230517_120559.jpg

the atmosphere at the Keudeu Amplaih market, Nisam. Buying wedding gifts and also Mie Caluek


After arriving, children are the most enthusiastic people to open their toys. I opened the caluek noodles and immediately enjoyed it. After the lunch my mother cooked, I rocked Ghaisan in a swing until he fell asleep. I also then rest because tonight there will be wedding preparations for the next day, and I have to have extra energy there.

IMG_20230517_160523.jpg

Mie Caluek Aceh


In the evening I went with my children. His house is not far from mine, so we just walk. When I got there, the aisle had been installed, then I was asked to make jelly for the decoration of the guest group the next day. After that, I was also asked to make a piece of kulah rice cloth.

IMG_20230522_213014.jpg

Pelaminan yang sudah terpasang rapi

It didn't feel like it was getting late, my work was also finished, after talking with the bride and groom, I asked permission to go home. After cleaning the children, and making sure they sleep, I open a Steemit account and do some positive activities there, after that I sleep.


Until here, the story of my game diary today, I hope everything will bring blessings and see you next time, 🤗


Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

It's always exciting to try new recipes and experiment in the kitchen . Who knows, you might discover a delicious and unique dish that your family will love. Enjoy your cooking adventure.

 last year 

Thank you for your nice comment dear... 🤗😘

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you very much for the support prof... Always sucess for you and also your team.... 😇👍

 last year 

I wonder why you had a craving for different food? (•ิ‿•ิ)
I must tell you that your breakfast looks delicious! It just shows you how we sometimes just need to "think out of the box" when it comes to cooking.
Again, a lovely day you've shared with us.
PS: The wedding venue looks beautiful!

 last year 

What a nice breakfast...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48