Betterlife, Thediarygame, Season 3 (Wednesday, 8 March 2023) : Visit Uncle In The Icu And Buy Some Chocolate Chip Cookies

in Steem For Ladieslast year

IMG_20230308_203215.jpg

Arun Lhokseumawe Hospital
https://what3words.com/producer.tersier.degan

This morning I got bad news. My uncle who is always kind and helped us today got into the ICU. His heart suddenly swelled up, as well as his whole body. Just yesterday I met him and we talked a lot about grandma's house.

When I received the call, I immediately rushed to the hospital with my uncle's sister. Mother and grandmother had already left for the hospital. I locked the door and we left together to the hospital which is not far from my village.

IMG_20230308_203239.jpg

me and my two children are in the hallway of the hospital

When we got there, we went straight to the ICU room where my uncle was. His condition was very apprehensive, it turned out he wasn't having a heart attack, but because he was allergic to the drug he was taking this morning. He got the medicine where he usually was treated, but with a different prescription from the week before. So much fluid was coming out of his body, and when I was able to visit him in the ICU, his condition was starting to return to normal but it was still difficult to speak.

I'm waiting for my other siblings' turn to visit in front of the ICU room, the atmosphere is very friendly like home. After being there for a long time, finally my uncle and my sister went home with my mother and grandmother too. Maybe tomorrow he will be transferred to the inpatient room and we are relieved that seriousness like this can be handled properly.


IMG_20230308_212437.jpg

Malika Bakery and Cake Cunda
https://what3words.com/selimit.kerajinan.indekos

IMG_20230308_212019.jpg

IMG_20230308_212133.jpg

Various cakes I bought

In the evening my kids and I went to Malika bakery in Cunda. I wanted to eat something sweet, so I bought some chocolate toast and some other donuts. Children buy ice cream. I went to the cashier to pay it. My toast is only Rp. 35,000/ 12.5 steem, while the donuts are priced at Rp. 5,000/1.78 steem. Two ice creams at a price of IDR 10,000/3.5 steem. And all in all I spent IDR 50,000/17.85 steem.

IMG_20230308_212041.jpg

Afiza is choosing a cake to pay at the cashier

IMG_20230308_212332.jpg

Paying for groceries at the cashier

After paying at the cashier, my two children and I headed home, but I was worried that the ice cream would melt before I got home. Finally, we decided to stop by the side of the road so the kids could enjoy their ice cream in peace.

After a while it started to rain, we didn't bring raincoats so we had to stay there a little longer. After the rain stopped, we went home, on the way home I wanted to eat fried noodles. I bought it at the shop closest to my house so it doesn't expand.

IMG_20230308_204435.jpg

Delicious Aceh Prawn Noodles

When I got home, I took the children to the bathroom first to help them clean themselves. After finishing, I cleaned myself up and then enjoyed the fried noodles I bought earlier.

After that, I try to put the kids to sleep, read my prayers before going to sleep and give thanks for the day we've had today. I also finally lay down and rest so that tomorrow I can return to my activities properly.

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity, greetings
From your friends

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@afrizalbinalka

 last year 

Hola amiga @liasteem, me alegra su tío esté mejor y hayan canalizado su situación rapidamente, me imagino su angustia, en momentos así la familia se une mas.

Adorables tus hijos, a los pequeños les encantan los dulces, un buen gusto luego de un susuto, esos fideos lucen ricos. Un abrazo y saludos desde Margarita.

 last year 

Happy day dear friend. I'm so glad your uncle is better. I'm shocked at how serious an allergy can be. Thank God everything is getting better for his family 🙌

Beautiful children, God bless you 🙏
I'm glad you were able to enjoy your ice cream. 💜

Those noodles look delicious. 😋

I send you a hug. Blessed day to you and your beautiful family.

Greetings.

 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.5 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 31 accounts
Verification date2023-03-10
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thanks for sharing your great and priginal content in the diary game, hopefully your uncle will ger well soon. I suggest you please don't forget to increase your voting CSI. Happy weekend dear
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

I am so glad to see that you are up for a bit my friend.
Please take care of yourself!🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54