Betterlife, Thediarygame, (30 April 2024) | My Activities At The End Of April

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.
Today, as usual, I am grateful that I can still enjoy today.


The sound of birds singing loudly. The morning dew cools the day to be awaited. Thank you, Rabbi, for giving me the opportunity to enjoy the day. I felt this coolness up to the top of my head.

After I finish my morning prayer, I usually turn off the lights and make sure that the fence of my house is still closed. Understandably, for several days now the oxen kept by the village community have been released without any supervision. Many of the plants in my garden have become victims, and strangely the ox is now much smarter, the gate to my house can be opened. 😒


IMG_20240430_090600.jpg

team rice for my baby


This morning I started by cooking rice for my baby's food, he is 8 months old and I gave him coarse rice with carrots and potatoes. He really likes this menu, especially if there are shrimp, chicken or fish added to it. After cooking, I usually just mash it with a spoon until it's semi-coarse.


IMG_20240430_111922.jpg

vegetables from the home garden


After giving my baby breakfast, then I bathe him and then I put him to sleep, usually at this time he only sleeps 4 times a day, namely in the morning at 11 am, 2 pm, 7 pm and finally at 9 pm.

Today I didn't cook fish sauce. The plan is that I will cook a simple menu that is grown in the yard at home. My husband helped me pick some fresh vegetables left over from my father-in-law's previous plantation, there were sweet potatoes, papaya flowers and also melinjo leaves.


IMG_20240430_111413.jpg

fat vegetable soup


I'll cook vegetable fat soup. When I said what menu I would make, my husband went back to my in-laws' house to get ground pumpkin leaves as additional sweetener. For me, dishes like this really arouse my appetite, especially if eaten with a little salted fish. Husband and children also like the menu.


IMG_20240430_060551.jpg

ghaisan playing with Hamzah


After cooking, I pray Dhuhur first. Usually I eat at half past two in the afternoon, while the children are earlier. While waiting for my husband to come home from the shop, I played with Ghaidan and Hamzah. They looked very serious especially my big son. At first he didn't know that I was recording his funny actions until he realized and he still took his favorite fork style. They played very well.


IMG_20240430_203823.jpg

buy vegetables at Simpang Rangkaya


In the evening I looked for some vegetables to cook the next day. Shallots are very expensive and red chilies are still very expensive. In the end I only bought what I needed.

In the evening I went to Simpang Rangkaya to buy anchovies. I really like salted fish. This is one of the shops that has the most complete salted fish shop. From small to large sizes with various types of fish. I bought 2 ounces of anchovies for IDR 15,000/3.4 steem.


IMG_20240430_202042.jpg

buying salted fish


After buying salted fish, we then went around Simpang Rangkaya. Afiza and Ghaisan wanted to ride some type of ride, but it was very late at night and we had to go home immediately. The plan is that tomorrow we will also go back to my hometown to attend the 20th anniversary of my father's death.



greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 last month 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count593
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

At the end of April your activities will be wonderful. You have actually shared that day with a wonderful diary game. A wonderful day sharing delicious food and some beautiful photos.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09