Betterlife, The Diarygame (June 11, 2024) | Go To The Market And Take Part In Posyandu Activities And Support Each Other

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

Assalamualaikum to all friends in all parts of the world, I hope you are all healthy and happy ❤.

inCollage_20240613_010524562.jpg


No one cared about the sound of the alarm I had set, only I woke up and saw the atmosphere around me. The children were sleeping soundly and suddenly a strange feeling occurred to me, if I never woke up again, what would my children be like? I don't know what influenced my emotions this morning, maybe because I had a dream last night.

IMG_20240611_084433.jpg

shopping at Brandeh market


Then I got out of bed and took ablution water then performed the morning prayer, not forgetting to also say a prayer and ask God to make my heart calmer. I am very grateful that today I can still see the morning sun whose rays make me very excited.

My daughter should still be at school because there are 2 days left until the class promotion holiday. With great difficulty I woke him up, but he didn't want to go to school today, even though the teacher asked for all the documents that had been requested to be collected today.


IMG_20240611_084749.jpg

bought some boiled vegetables and tempeh



Finally, I went to school alone with the files. After finishing, I went to Brandeh market to buy vegetables, I didn't want to be late for lunch because this morning there would be POSYANDU activities in the village.

I bought mixed vegetables for IDR 3,000/0.44 steem and tempeh for IDR 2,000/0.29 steem. In this mixed vegetable mix there are green vegetables, carrots, long beans, spinach and tomatoes and this is more nutritious and also more economical.


IMG_20240611_102145.jpgIMG_20240611_101220. jpg

participate in Posyandu activities


Coming home from Brandeh market, I went straight to Meunasah where the Posyandu was being held. Ghaisan and Hamzah are still under 5 years old, so they are obliged to join the posyandu. Currently, everyone is listening to the Nurse's instructions. And after a series of events there, cakes were also distributed to all Posyandu participants.

From the existing data, Ghaisan and Hamzah both experienced physical decline between May and June.

May/June

NameWeightHeight
Hamza10/9.9 kg76/78
Ghaisan14.75/14.45 kg101.5/101.8cm

IMG_20240611_111754.jpg

vegetables that I will cook, healthy and nutritious


Today's posyandu made me a little tired because I had to walk under the hot sun while carrying my son Hamzah. I felt very relieved when I got home. After changing my clothes into a negligee, I started to take out the vegetables I bought earlier. Everything is still fresh and still in very good condition.

I cleaned it and immediately cooked it in the kitchen. Once the water boils, I add all the tough vegetables first and add the spinach last. Just the addition of salt and fresh tomatoes makes this sauce very nutritious.


IMG_20240611_230804.jpg

Afiza and Ghaisan are playing at the barber shop


Eid al-Adha is coming soon. We should welcome it with enthusiasm. Ghaisan's hair needed to be done again, so I took him to the barbershop at Simpang Rangkaya. The queue was very long and I had to wait patiently.

After finishing, my children didn't want to go home straight away, they were playing with toy cars and at that time I was approached by my daughter's friend's mother. We discussed the issue of school separation later. And it turns out that there are many changes that have occurred, such as funding and also the place and decoration which carries a simpler concept.

IMG_20240611_205156.jpg

Batagor and Aceh Fried Noodles


It's not enough just to accompany Ghaisan to cut his hair. I also bought BATAGOR (meatballs, tofu, fried). This is a typical Indonesian snack food. Batagor iThis is made from ground and seasoned daving, then stuffed with tofu and wonton skin, then fried and topped with a peanut sauce rich in spices. It tastes sweet and savory, suitable to be eaten in any situation.

I bought one portion for IDR 5,000/0.73 steem. Then I also bought Aceh Fried Noodles at the same price. Because it was late, the children couldn't play balloon jumping as usual because it was closing.

When I got home, I immediately executed the food I had bought earlier. With just a few bites it was gone, either because it tasted good or because I was hungry. After that I started opening my Steemit account and started making engagement posts, but I didn't finish it because I fell asleep.


My day is very simple for me to write, but I hope that I can be serious about writing. I hope that my activities can be good for other people and spread happiness. Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

See you again,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 27 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count505
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You hada very busy day. From running house errands to going to the market and taking care of the kids. It must have been so stressful. All the best to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thanks dear for your nice verification..
Always success to yo too.... 🤗😘



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 24 days ago 

what a busy and fulfilling day you had! From market shopping to Posyandu activities, cooking a nutritious meal, and even a trip to the barbershop, you've had a day full of love and care for your family. Your writing is so engaging, and your photos are wonderful. I love how you prioritize your children's health and well-being, and how you find joy in everyday moments. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29