Betterlife, The Diarygame ( July 10, 2024 ) | Attended The Grand Opening Of Steemcoffee In Aceh, Indonesia

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.


IMG_20240711_200523.jpg



Chocolate milk balls are this morning's appetizer. I made something sweet in the hope that today would go well and produce sweet results too. The Steemcoffee88 Grand Opening schedule was circulated some time ago. I am very enthusiastic and hope that it will be as successful as expected.

IMG_20240711_090710.jpg

chocolate milk balls


After making chocolate milk cake, I also made hot tea. My husband also wakes up early and goes to the shop early to prepare everything there, while I will leave after finishing my work at home.

While sitting with Hamzah, I got a notification on my cellphone that the "Peusijuk" event had finished. I am very grateful that apart from my husband and several investors, there are steemian who also attended and supported this inauguration event.

IMG_20240711_121601.jpgIMG_20240711_121 633.jpg

have arrived at steemcoffee


After completing my duties at home, my husband picked me up at around 11 am. He looked a little rushed because the guests attending were also getting busier. After arriving there, I was surprised by the steemians who were present @alee75 @harferri @sisol @walictd . Honestly, face to face, I only know a few of them. I wanted to say hello, but their conversation seemed very animated and I didn't want to disturb them.

IMG_20240711_121524.jpg

IMG_20240711_122457.jpg

food served

I played with the children and as soon as I sat down I was immediately served the cake and drink that I wanted to enjoy. Finally I ordered cold black coffee and the kids ordered cold milk. Apart from drinks and wet cakes, there are also desserts such as jelly.


IMG_20240711_200119.jpg

coffee flavoring


IMG_20240711_200211.jpg

amazing coffee tools


I also toured the Steemcoffee place and wanted to see firsthand the manufacturing process. I also saw several things that I don't usually see in coffee shops and this time I found out that there were coffee flavorings such as vanilla, pandan, etc. I thought that only tea had that much flavor. The small cups and tools for the coffee are amazing.

Towards noon I saw representatives of Indonesian Representatives starting to arrive, such as @irawandedy @el-nailul @heriadi and also @radjasalman. Once again I wanted to say hello but I didn't want to interrupt their conversation. Coffee and men, and I'm just a woman with a baby in my lap. Hu Hu Hu.


IMG_20240711_154445.jpg

stirred chicken for lunch


It didn't take long, towards the afternoon I went home first because the children looked very tired. I also bought the Geprek chicken rice the children requested and also juice. We bought it and went straight home. This body is very tired.

Only about 10 minutes, we arrived home. The children immediately cleaned themselves, washed their hands and immediately enjoyed their lunch. After that, we rested for a while before going to my mother-in-law's house later.

IMG_20240711_175102.jpgIMG_20240711_1 74221.jpg

buy an internet card and buy a new broom at Simpang Rangkaya


In the afternoon, I entrusted Hamzah to my mother-in-law to buy an internet package that had run out and also sweep the damaged yard. I haven't swept in the yard for a week. When I came home I also bought cakes for the children, coincidentally my brother's children were also here.

When I arrived I immediately approached Hamzah. I sat and told my mother-in-law about many things. She is very kind to me and is like my real mother, if I am wrong she will reprimand me and if I am right she will support me. I waited until sunset before going home and writing about what I experienced today.

IMG-20240711-WA0002.jpgIMG_20240711_16214 1.jpg

IMG-20240711-WA0004.jpg

Photo gallery from CR @waterjoe in the Steemit Indonesia group

I am very grateful and hope for the best for the next day, please pray and also support, teach us if we are wrong and provide any input about our SteemCoffee business, we will be very happy to receive it.



See you,
From your friend


Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

🌟

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

🌟

Selamat dan sukses acara grand opening Steem Coffee. Terimakasih atas undangan nya kak @liasteem

Sama-sama, maaf ya gx nyapa karena malu dan pembicaraan kalian yang sangat mendalam... 😁
Terimakasih juga atas kehadiran dan dukungannya... Jangan lupa untuk singgah-singgah... 😇

Insya Allah jika ada kesempatan kedepannya mengunjungi kembali warung kopi Steem Coffee

👍👍👍

 2 days ago 

Semoga sukses kak 💕

Terimakasih banyak, mohon dukungannya dan juga semagatnya...
🤗😘

 2 days ago 

Sama-sama kak💕

Dengan senang hati, saya akan berdoa yang terbaik untukmu❣️

 2 days ago 

Semoga SteemCoffe sukses selalu ya🥳, Saya pasti berkunjung nanti setelah pulang dari Malaysia ya kakak Lia😁

Aamiin ya rabbal'aalamiin... Makasih dek, ditunggu kehadirannya... 🤗😘

 yesterday 

Siap kakak lia 😊

 2 days ago 

Selamat atas grand opening Steem Coffee nya kak lia, berkah dan sukes selalu

Aamiin... Terimakasih banyak dek, kapan2 jangan lupa mampir ya.. 🤗😘

 2 days ago 

Baik kak, insyaallah nanti kapan kapan ya, asal ada kak lia aja sih😁

 2 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.3 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count567
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Wow, a new Steem coffee shop opened in my Indonesia, that is amazing and I love all the dignitaries that were present. It was really a big opening party. Good luck to you all

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 yesterday 

Sukses buat bisnisnya ya..
Smoga makin maju n banyak pelanggannya..

Jaga kesehatannya juga..

 10 hours ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

Thank you❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44