Betterlife, The Diary Game, Season 3 (Saturday, January 7, 2023) | Revisiting My 30th Birthday At This Past January 3rdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

Thanks to the creator for all the circumstances today. How are you all friends? I hope you are all fine, I am here too in good health. I'm happy to back again here with you all after a long rest.

20230108_232924_0000.png

edited on Canva

I haven't moved from my bed for a whole week. I only wake up to eat and also pray. My head is dizzy and my eyes are dizzy, my nose is blocked and my body is also having a fever. I just stared at the ceiling of my room and then I took some medicine and went back to sleep. I tried to survive and not be hospitalized, because I just got out of the hospital some time ago.

IMG_20230107_194824.jpg

buying cake at Simpang Rangkaya


The children also feel sorry for me, they always bring me a drink and also try not to involve me in their games. I am grateful that they really love me and also take care of me. I also try to recover and regularly take my medicines. Moreover, January 3rd is a special date for me. It was my birthday, but I could only lie down, my husband didn't forget that day, he wished me a happy birthday sweetly and with love, but I have to rest so that I can get well soon.

Day by day, My health is getting better, I remember that there are many things that I left behind. I really think about how I can still support my friends as well as the community, and I'm trying but it's still not optimal, I apologize to those who have supported me and also the community that currently still needs to be developed.

IMG_20230108_230754.jpg

The chocolate cake I bought

I'm getting better , The children asked me to take a walk with them. I also want to enjoy the outside atmosphere. We went to Simpang Rangkaya and bought some necessities and bread. My husband took me to buy a chocolate cake, the kids decided on it and this is a delayed birthday cake for me. I'm very happy, even though I can't celebrate like last year, my children and husband always give me the best gifts.

IMG_20230107_201401.jpg

I took a selfie with the kids and also the sweet cake

After buying the cake, I went straight home. The children my husband may have taught me to say, "happy birthday mother". I laugh and am happy that they are everything to me. They are the ones who strengthen me so that I don't feel lacking in anything. My pale face turned cheerful. I also captured that moment and then I was determined to get well soon and be able to return to my family and also my beloved STEEMIT.

This is a beautiful and grateful day, once again, this year I was able to capture my 30th year special moment. Hopefully all my goals this year will come true and my daughter can run her school well this year also for my dolphin day. For my children, thank you for being good and smart children, and for my husband, you are always there for me and I will never forget your affection, I love you all. ❤

IMG_20230107_201521.jpg

my beloved family welcomes my delayed birthday

Until here, my activities today were with the children and in my village. see you again,
From your best friend


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Happy belated birthday @liasteem, I wish you good health and speedy recovery from the fever. Take care!

 2 years ago 

Oh no’ i’m so sorry to read that you are sick again.
I’ve read between the lines that your starting to feel better and I truly hope it is the case.
Get well my friend 🙏

As for your birthday, happy 30th!!
I wish you many more filled with good health, joy, and happiness 🌼

PS: Your family is adorable!

Thank you very much mod'm...
Its giving me more motivation to go health,

The doctor order me to take rest from all my activities, but, how I can say?
I hope you always in healthy too... 🤗😘😇

 2 years ago 

Awh! Best you listen to your doctor my friend.
They are the ones that knows best.

As for me, I am perfectly fine and grateful for that.🙏

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI 9.7( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 52 accounts)

Verification date:|2023-01-09

MOD's Observations/suggestions
happy belated birthday dear sista @liasteem, hopefully you more success and always happy. Get well soon dear.
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Selamat ulang tahun... Ternyata sudah tua😂

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43