You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!

in Steem For Ladieslast year

We have the same reaction when my husband surprised me that he had won the lottery. I will jump and jump in my bed and hug him. Tell him that let's go my bag is ready. Let's enjoy our vacation together with our family. We have to prioritize first our family. That's a good friend. If you have time, you can check my entry. Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed, our priority should be out family. Wow, I can imagine your reaction when your husband gave surprised to you. What's a wonderful moment it was for you !

Thank you very much for your feedback. Wish you good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Yes, I will check your post after some hours. I'm very busy my dear. I apologise for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57