CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year
A warmest hello to all Steemians around the world. I hope that everybody is enjoying their weekend together with loves ones and family as well. It is nice to be a part again of this wonderful contest organized by @patjewell.

IMG_20230505_231213.jpg

Design by Canva
When almost everyone is busy making their entry for the engagement challenge in some community, I'm so thankful that I landed in this beautiful contest and think about my entry for the contest.
For this week's five choices, I will choose EYE as my best choice because this is the most important organ of our body to lets us see everything around us.
This eye will let us see the beauty of the world and let us perceive what our brain speaks and thinks.

IMG20230505222946.jpg

IMG20230505222812.jpg

I'm so thankful that God gives me the complete eye to see the things around me. Even though I'm now wearing an eyeglass to fulfill my work and duties as an employee of a manufacturing firm. I need to use eyeglasses for my eye to see the small letter on the paper that I read. Since I was a farsighted person, I was not able to see the small object near me. The object or letters near me is very blurry that I need to use eyeglasses to see clearly what I'm reading.

IMG_20230505_223736.jpg

Each person's eye has a different shape and color. I have a friend who is Japanese, she has a small eye but she sees everything. She has a good eye condition considering that she is young.

IMG20230129183927.jpg

I admired so much the beautiful eye of my niece. Her eyes speak of how happy she is when she visits us and plays for her relatives. But the form of his eye is different from ours. She has a little bit of Chinese eye but her blood is purely Filipino.

IMG_20230505_224419.jpg

IMG_20230505_224506.jpg

Here is also the eye of my pet dogs. Both of them has different eye shape that tells us how they're feeling if we hug and feed them. The dog's eye will speak for every human that they love as their fur parent. Their eye will speak if they are hungry and if they are hurt. If we have an eye to eye contact with my dog they will speaks me that they need me and they are happy that I'm with them and take care of them always.

IMG_20230505_224941.jpg

The eye of my husband is big and round. He inherited his eye from his mother. When he is angry his eyes was big and his feelings reflect his eye. Once he sees me in his big eye, I know that he won't allow me to do the thing he doesn't like.
My advice to everyone whose eye was in good condition until now. Please take care of your eye. Sleep early and do not overuse your eye in using your phone for playing games because it can damage your eye.
Thank you for the valuable time for reading my contest entry. I will invite my virtual friends here in Steemit @maris75 @kyrie1234 @bisayakalog @georgie84 to take participate in this contest. Have a blessed day.

Regards,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Share Rewards
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for entering the contest for another week!
Eyes! It is the day that we cannot see anymore that we will truly value our eyes. You are right, we need to look after these two God given gifts.
The big brown eyes of the little lady is beautiful!
Keep on posting, voting, comment and powering up.
>Tip:Kindly increase your voting CSI. This you do by voting 10 posts every day at 100% or 20 posts at 50%.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend

 last year 

Hello. Make an introductory post in New Comers community.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99