You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Scavenger Hunt 02: Exploring the Enchanting World of Daisy Plants

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Thank you so much @patjewell for the warm welcome and for verifying my membership in Steem For Ladies! I appreciate the heads-up about the new verification process on Steemit. It's great to know that guidelines are available to help me navigate these changes.

I'll review your post to familiarize myself with the updated Steemit guidelines. If I have any questions or need assistance, I'll contact you. Thanks again for your support, and I look forward to being a part of this community!

Sort:  
 last year 

The pleasure is all mine!
I know you have lot op potential therefor I encourage you to learn as much as possible. You will not regret it.
Most important:

  1. Get yourself into a club status
  2. Vote and comment on the posts of others
  3. Take part in contest

Wishing you good luck!

 last year 

Noted @patjewell. Thank you so much for the tips! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45