How to draw a beautiful scene of flowers and birds?

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG-20240507.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my steemian friends? I hope all my dear steemian friends are well. At this time Alhamdulellah I am also good. Today I have come to you with another new drawing post of mine where I have drawn two birds among some flowers and the drawing method I am now presenting to you which you may like.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Steps in drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of the drawing, draw two bird shapes side by side with a pencil on a white paper.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 2,

Then draw the eyes, beak and wings of the two drawn birds.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 3,

Then draw three circles with a pencil under the two drawn birds.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 4,

Then draw the wings and tail of the two birds with a pencil.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 5,

Now draw three flowers in the three circles drawn below the two birds drawn earlier.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 6,

Then draw some other small flowers and flower leaves next to the drawn flowers.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 7,

Then paint the flowers in red, yellow, brown, orange.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 8,

Now paint all the leaves around the drawn flower green.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 9,

Then paint orange, yellow, blue and pink on the painted bird.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Step 10,

Finally paint black, pink, blue, brown on another bird in the drawing and paint black on the leaves of the drawn flower.

IMG-20240507.jpg

Selfie of me with the picture drawn

IMG-20240507.jpg

Where did I get the idea of ​​drawing pictures?

As usual I got the idea for today's flower and bird drawing from a Youtube vedio. Yesterday I got the idea of ​​today's drawing by watching drawing vedio from Youtube. Then according to the idea I have drawn today's picture by myself in a creative way with my own skills and tried to present to you the drawing method in a simple way and I hope you will like this scene of flowers, birds drawn by me.

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 13.8 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count307
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Wow, I love this. It looked so real, OMG, I wish I could create this piece, I would fill my room with all sorts of beautiful piece. This is amazing! All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank You mam

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 3 months ago 

@msharif sir, Thank You

 3 months ago 

Gambarnya indah sekali💞💞💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63