My Introductory Post - A Newbie is Here

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello ladies, how are things going?

Before I start my introduction, I just want to thank sister @liamnov for inviting me to write in this community. I've been hearing already this community but sometimes I forget when I plan to write something. Good thing, I was invited by one of my virtual friend.

✨All About Me✨

D4CF2CC3-D422-430A-A357-CDE9D0084F6E.jpeg

To start with, my steemit screen name is @kyrie1234. I got this name by my first niece. My brother names her as Akira Kyrie and he took the name kyrie from a basketball player "Kyrie Irbing".

I am a teacher by profession, and I am teaching 1 year as a private teacher and I currently teaching as public school teacher for 10 years already. And I am now teaching on my alma matter in my secondary level.

I am a Mathematics teacher. And since I was Grade 5, I already love Math. I just love counting with numbers and I felt so challenge whenever I see numbers.

✨My Steemit Journey✨

2F76805F-139F-479B-A9FD-4B535B364A8B.jpeg

My steemit journey is a blast. I started writing in this platform since 2017. Ao, I've been writing for 6 years already.

Steemit had taught me many things.

  1. It taught me how to mingle with others.
    Before, I can say that I am an aloof person. I don't talk a lot. I just wanted to stay on the 4 corners of my room. But as I start writing and reading some articles here, I was able to open up my mind and was able to mingle with my colleagues here.

  2. Steemit taught me how to organize my thoughts.
    I can write, yes but not that much. But steemit slowly teach me how to organize my thoughts so my readers will have a direction while reading.

  3. It taught me to be a cheerful giver.
    Yes, steemit taught us that especially those months when one of the community I joined organized a contest about "Charity". We will try to give something on our community and we will be sharing it here. Not to brag ourself but to encourage others to do also.

And there are still many things I learn in this platform.

That is why I am very thankful I meet this. And on my next write ups, I will be sharing you more about my experience as a lady.

That is all for now! Thank you and have a great day!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )

Verification date|2023-04-20
Share Rewards|
Steemladies| 0%
Burnsteem25| 25%

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Welcome to the Steem For Ladies Community! We trust that we are still going to see many posts from you.
It is wonderful to read that your Steemit journey has been a “blast” so far. May the next 6 years even be better.
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

thank you sister for verifying my post and welcoming me. Yes, I will do share to you my happenings this year and the upcoming years.

 last year 

I'm looking forward to them (•ิ‿•ิ)

It is a real pleasure to meet a math teacher, a subject I struggled a bit with in the fourth and fifth years of high school. I can tell that you are a teacher by vocation and a pedagogue by birth.

I hope to follow your good content and learn a little about your culture and country.

Greetings.

 last year 

hello brother thank you for your warm welcomez I will try my best to do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84