CHOICES! What will it be? #32

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Good day steemians!

Today, let me share to you my entry of sister @patjwell organized contest. And I find it so interesting that is why I dropped by in this amazing community.

By the way, I am new in this community. Thanks to @virajherath for inviting me to post here. My screen name is @kyrie1234 which I took from the name of my first niece, the first daughter of my brother.

I am from Philippines and I joined @steemit for almost 8 years already. I became one of the curators for two months only but I decided to quit and not joined for the next application because of so many things to be done.

So much for that!

IMG_2742.jpeg

If I am to choose those 5 choices. I will choose TEACHER! Ever since I was 5 years old, I found the passion to teach and share what I learn to the young learners. Where infact, when my mama went to her work, I wrote something on our plywood fence using a pentelpen. It is already fresh in my mind, even if I dont have any audience, I still talk and discuss even if I still dont know how to talk and write.

IMG_3794.jpeg

✨WHAT MADE ME LOVE TEACHING?✨

They said, being a teacher already runs on our blood because from my ancestors down to my cousins, most of us took up the course education. And I guess, a part of it yes it runs on our blood. And a part of it is that , I just love being with the kids as if I am a kid also. It really made me feel young but what made it not good are the bundle of paperworks given by the admin. But being a responsible teacher, I had to follow everything and know what is good.

IMG_2586.jpeg

Honestly speaking I really dont regret being a teacher. I just enjoyed my job. Yes there are things that made me tired but most of the things made me feel relax.

So, I guess that would be all for now. Thank you and have a great day everyone!

*invinting my friends @abby0207 and @sweetspicy and @fabio2614 to share their entries here...

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi @kyrie1234 , I'm glad you like teaching, nothing better than to fear the vocation of sharing your knowledge with others, which in the end is like planting a seed that is germinating and growing into a beautiful tree.

For my part, I also have several relatives who studied education, and it is admirable to see how after 30 years, those little ones, already being men and women, greet their teacher with love and respect.

Greetings.

 9 months ago 

Thank you my dear for appreciating my entry as well as my profession

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Eligió "Maestra", la felicito por su elección, es una gran dicha el poder servir a otros y a nuestra nación enseñando a nuestros niños, jóvenes y adultos a desarrollar sus potencialidades, algo que muy pocos tiene vocación real, ya que hay que amar lo que se hace para poder hacerlo bien.

Tengo una amiga @anailuj1992, a la cual invito a este concurso, y la menciono porque su vocación es grande y estoy seguro que le encantará participar de esta dinámica.

Saludos. SLPS

 9 months ago 

Muchas gracias por la invitación y sus palabras 😊 estaré participando.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Semangat kk, sebagai guru adalah hal terbaik dalam hidup kakak, kaka bisa berbagi ilmu kepada muridnya

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count567
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and for setting 10% to our community, we appreciate you. Been a teacher runs in your blood wow! No wonder you love teaching. Best wishes in your entry

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you for entering this week's contest with the topic "teacher."
You've done it justice.

Good luck with the contest!

Wow it is an amazing passion and really surprising that you chose your passion at the age of just 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65