SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Grey Beige Minimalist Fashion Aesthetic Photo Collage_20240729_231557_0000.png

made with Canva app

Greetings to everyone ☺️

Hello to all hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also fine I'm here to participate in this SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style” I think everyone likes to wear a brand or buy brand items, so we have a lot of local brands in Pakistan which are also very affordable and they have very good clothes and things. I will share my favourite brands with you all. First I would like to invite @sailawana @ana07 @arshani for participation.


We have a lot of variety of local clothes in Pakistan, especially in Karachi because there are many markets where you can find local clothes, but now because of inflation, their rates are the same as the brands. So my favorite brand is Zellbury so I buy its clothes very much because it is a reasonable brand and it is growing a lot so I like its clothes bags and shows a lot so I always I try to buy Zellbury clothes and I've bought two or three suits recently and I bought a bag which is my favourite.

Zellbury

IMG20240729231428.jpgIMG20240730042229.jpg

IMG20240730042201.jpg

Similarly in food and drink, our Pakistani local brands are also opening more food outlets and in the same way my current favorite which is Five Spice and it is very near to my house Lucky One Mall this outlet and they have very reasonable deals and the crunchy burgers are so delicious so it's my favorite from now on and I can probably say that it's a brand with a big style so it's my first option for food. Yes, there are many other pizzas we can take, Pizza Max California, so all these food options are my favourite.

Five spice

IMG20240523202442.jpgIMG20240523202441.jpg

IMG20240523202436_BURST000_COVER.jpg

And skin care is very important for us girls and for that we try to buy branded products or choose a brand that is good for our skin.So I saw a Pakistani brand on Instagram, which is now an international brand, Nirvana Botanics, its serums are very good and work very well on the skin, so I took their vitamin C serum and The serum I took is the one for dark circles and puffiness as it suits my style and suits my skin so I can recommend it and I have been using it. Personally, it is my favorite brand that I am using today and have been using for a long time.

Nirvana Botanics

IMG20240730043021.jpgIMG20240730043012.jpg

IMG20240730043008.jpg

And being a house wife we also need so much house things so the electronic idioms are more and more necessary for a house wife so my favorite brand is Pakistani west point which have Glander and Chopper and I also have a mixer, so it is one of my favorite brands in electronic things, which makes my life very easy. Besides making raita or making lassi, it makes it much easier than a hand blender.
West point

IMG20240730043552.jpgIMG20240730043507.jpg

So these are some of my favourite brands which shape my style unique and beautiful I hope you will like this post see you next week take care .
Kind regards: @kunwal

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUybzsL3SUT4yCqcHXRbrZjhBeqiUUNsX3x5ceWxj8aSAAxJixyn5C4ffGdDMC5k8BYE2UWtVgwJeRev1JYeafvGTjPsk.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Well done my friend..you have show to us the brand rhat you ussually use in your lifestyle..

Thanks for invite me
Goodluck for the contest..

 last month 

JazakAllah for the positive comment❤️

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

Thank you for the support 😊

 last month 

Hello dear @kunwal!

Your choice of Zellbury for affordable fashion is excellent.I also take dresses from zellbury . I really like its stitched outfits.It is great to see you highlight a local brand that combines style and affordability. Keep up the good work

 last month 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊

 last month 

Mantion not dear friend ❤️

 last month 

It’s a good thing you’ve chosen o shop with the local brand in your country. The inflation seems to be every where, the one in my state is a story for another day. No matter how high the inflation goes we must be branded in one way or the other. It’s a matter of going for what works for you and what one can afford. Beautiful brands you have shared here. Wishing you success in the engagement. Gracias

 last month 

You have told us in detail about all the brands that are your favorites, from Zulberry brand clothes and bags, your favorite food, your favorite skin care products to West Point brand household appliances, all brands are worthy of being loved because they have quality. good and affordable price.

Great post, good luck with the contest.

@kunwal
Women always choose for themselves better country and news and bags etc. There is no doubt that all these things are for the nature of women and to beautify themselves brands and new things. Choosing which are different, it is a great process and there is no doubt that it increases the beauty of women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45