SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

InShot_20231114_191359986.jpg

made with inshot app


Greetings to all ✨💞
Hello all beautiful ladies and amazing mans hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good by the grace of God I'm here to participate in this **SEC13 W5: WE ARE NOT PERFECT "** thus is very true that we can't be perfect and someone who thinks they are perfect from others it's totally wrong on my opinion we are born to learn new things from others and life so I will share my opinion but giving the following answers. But first I want to invite my three friends here @stenkelvin17 @chiomzy810 @ana07 for participation.
What do you want from life?

We always want something in our life If we get something, it seems less to us and we want more and more, Some people get everything without working hard but they want more but in life some people do hard work in whole life to get what they want ,the most important thing I want in life peace specially inner peace if we get everything in our life but we can't find peace on it the value of that things is nothing I believe peace is very important in life, sometimes we make our lives terrible by creat problems and think I have everything but why i can't find inner peace so make your life easier by make others life easier we can automatically find peace 🕊️.

image.png
Freepik

What are your fears?

My family
Being a Muslim the fear of God is always with me but in my life losing my beloved ones is the biggest fear in my life when I lost my father I was so broken inside and that time the fear of losing some Is stuck in my and unfortunately after some years I lost my one month old son and I can't even tell my feelings in words but I can't handle my self whenever I losts someone who is close to my heart i can't even imagine but death is a reality of life but this is also my biggest fear in my life.





What are your strengths?

My strength is to believe in God always being a Muslim I believe that we have to depen on God and pray for everything and when we trust his plans which he written for us is best so don't be regrets in life this is my believe and also my strength and secondly the family also my strength whoever believes me and trust me whatever I do in my life if they believe me it's become my strength whenever I feel low and I see nothing is going on in my life I trust my Allah and his plans for me without any doubt I trust that the next day will be so much better for me


What are your flaws?

I'm not perfect even I have lots of flaws but I accept my flaws I don't denying it and I saw lots of people around me who never accept their flaws and pretend they are perfect this is I really don't like it and I cut off those people , I always try to make my self better and learn from others and from life the lesson which life gives you is the best lesson to improve your self , if I'm not perfect in cooking I try to learn if I'm not a perfect wife or daughter I try to make my self better and I also accept my friend my beloved ones with flaws by this our lives become smooth. Everyone has some flaws we should accep them with with their flaws and also accept you flaws also.

70s-style-self-positive-message-lettering_23-2148380671.jpg
Freepik


What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

Learning is a best way to make your self better I always admire people and their efforts whenever I saw something which is good for my self also I apply on my self and in my life it's not a big things to learn from others, i always try to make my self better by saw or listen some motivation speech and now days we have lots of opportunities to become a good person but best way is picking good hobbit from others and inspiring by others efforts I always work on my self better I don't point out other flaws because I'm also not a perfect human so who I'm to point out others I work on my self first.

image.png
Freepik


This is my about the theme hopefully you will like it and thank you so much for visiting my post. See you soon take care all.

kind regards: @kunwal

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZTNSDDWwoh29bxQ4oSgsr5xYZyoavsKogRFgbzsuStBeLgVKzyrAjZZtuvykmxurGK77Xyq8r (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I’m so sorry to read about your son. I can only imagine what you must have gone through, how you have to pick yourself up again, and why you fear death.
I do applaud you for finding inner peace within yourself. It is the most important thing in life to be happy with yourself.

Finding flaws is not difficult, but accepting them and doing something about them is what counts.

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.75/10
 9 months ago 

Thank you mam for the verification 😊

 9 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much @enamull17 for your support ✨😊

Hello @kunwal

I enjoyed your article so much, humans wants are indeed insatiable, if you get one, you want another, so I guess peace of mind is all we need. We draw strength from God and he is all we need to survive. I feel you and enjoyed every bit of this article. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear for your feedback 😊✨

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@mayberling

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊💞 @mayberling and steemladies community ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53