You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Of A Woman Who Had It!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello my dear friend, I see that your journal offers a fascinating look into the entanglements of contemporary relationships and communication. It highlights the misunderstandings that can arise when friendship is confused with something else. Your assertion of independence and rejection of the control or subordination of others is a demonstration of strength and resilience. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I would not even call it friendship. If it comes to friendship there has to be a certain bond and I don't see or feel this bond. To me he is a stranger, someone in prison I once wrote but hardly shared a few lines with me. It's not my idea of a penfriend nor a friendship.
For sure he is lonely, confused, depressed, without plans for the future once out of prison. He has no family support or friends and he is on medication. So I understand he sees me as the light in his darkness but that is not love.

Once out of prison I am forgotten or even long before.

Thank you for your comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70