SEC19 W1: "This is my style"


Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am going to participate in this engagement challange of season 19 which is all aboutMy style.

IMG_20240713_191003.jpg

This is above collage of my style.Infact,my style in different ways and different get ups.

IMG-20240713-WA0018.jpg

This is my picture in northern area which was siri paye one of the most famous Northern area of Pakistan. This is a picture I captured in 2021. It was my trip with college students that was quite entertaining and enjoyable.In the picture you can see that I am standing by river side. You can see in the picture that this is afternoon timing and also sunlight but I am here still with my style in cool breeze.

IMG-20240713-WA0020.jpg

This is my another style with another pose of pictures which is my full picture in which I am surrounded by cone shaped trees here and there and it was camping area of my trip with my college students. I truly remember that it was the time when students were enjoying special dish of that area which was mutton paye as there breakfast but I am not lover of mutton so I enjoyed fast food there, but received my fast food order very late.

IMG-20240713-WA0019.jpg

This is my picture in another style which is also 3 years ago and at place where there was shooting of my second song which was my last song and after that I was unable to continue my that journey and that was really my bad luck. I like my this look in which you can see me in black pant coat because black colour is my most favorite.

IMG-20240713-WA0022.jpg

This is my another style which was in studio while recording of my first song and at that moment I was very happy. Before that I practiced musical instrument including harmonium and guitar 🎸 and then it was the time in studio to compile all these things and to express my style through my music and that was really a happiest day of life in which I was really feeling that I have achieved a great milestone today.!!

I want to invite here @jyoti-thelight,@suboohi,@pelon53 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 29 days ago 

Wow... Ternyata dulu anda seorang penyanyi, berapa album yang sudah ada terbitkan. By the way gaya anda mirip Elvis presley..☺️

 29 days ago 

Wah, saya suka gaya Anda 🤟

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Great music and performances will give rise to great popularity. you have a cool style, good luck for the contest... 👍

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Your style is unique and full of personality. Maybe introvert. Simplicity defines you. I so much admire the music 🎵 style of yours cos I can't do without listening to good music 🎶

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61