You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “My... Romeo and Juliet” by jahangeerkhanday

It was a very tragic story and sad love story of your friend and I must want to say after reading your story that we should always believe in nature that whatever we have and whoever the person would be never life would be the best one because nature have always created and decided best for each and every person and its my religious believe.

I want to wish you good luck in this engagement challenge you wrote very well Good luck in this engagement challenge

Sort:  

I agree with you completely but keeping calm and the ability to accept such facts sometimes become difficult. Yes, we must always seek positives out of everything whatever we come across throughout the life but going through such a tough situation and losing someone in such a tragic way is quite difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34