You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W2: “Choose… your government”

Thank you so much for sharing your quality content with us and just like before this post is also showing your great commitment and efforts as well as your dedication so from your choice I really like the most deserving persons which are @stef1 whom you choosed as minister of culture and art because I think there is no one so perfect and senior then her who has art skills like her.

Secondly when I talk about @sduattaskitchen then she is also one of the most dedicated and committed user at this platform which really deserves to be at a seat of minister of foreign affairs. I wish good luck to you your participation.....

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words my dear friend @khursheedanwar it means a lot to me, simultaneously boost me to work more for this platform. Stay blessed.🙏🫰

My pleasure dear 💞
Keep it up 💪
Be always a successful person with positive energies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50