My (Mom and Dad) Romeo and Juliet.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies a warm welcome to you all here.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJRQjhYbxcnki96kXq2qPw2evw7QWDoKejuFgMoA6joztnHxXyxwmLLYEU3niqqjtqEpwqVd9g.png
Source

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the current season here. It's an honor for me to participate in this beautiful contest. This is my participation in a contest My... Romeo and Juliet.

My MOM And DAD I would say Romeo and Juliet

20240327_121458.jpg

My Mom and Dad

My Mom and Dad became couple back in 1996. I mean they got married that time. It was a love marriage and Dad told me they both were in relationship for 5 good years. After that They decided to get united for life time and took decision of marrying each other. That time my grandpa has alot of gold and money and he wasn't ready to accept this couple. Dad told me your Mom was not from a wealthy family as mine, so my Dad didn't agree for it.

They have done a church or court marriage and my father has to live a life of exile from his family. It took many years to my grandparents to accept this couple. They then living with my grandparents after got accepted.

A time came where my grandpa loosing all his wealth and money. He hide some gold under the cave. My grandpa was so much wealthy that he was owning the entire village, when he saw his sons are wasting money, doing useless stuff he hide that money and gold in the caves and didn't show the location to anyone. Here are too many caves in the farm house and it is said that grandpa has hidden gold in these caves.

All the money gone and my uncles and aunts become very much poor. They are still having a very poor life. My grandpa died in 2012, but left a very much useless debate in my family. They consider my Mom the one brought misfortune to their family. This is why my Mom has to suffer alot all her life. Grandpa died but that suffering didn't come to an end.

Even my own father relatives always taunting and torturing my mom. She became too much fed up of all these and my parents got separated. Back in 2016 they got separated. The most painful decision and very much hard one for my family.

I know my parents are too much loyal to each other and they love each other the most. My Mom was a pure lady and she gave her virginity to my father. Same did my father. Didn't ever fall in any scandal. After separation my Mom went to Cyprus. Their she had a new boyfriend now.

I call my Mom Dad Romeo and Juliet because like Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet the society was against my parents too. They didn't allow them to live united. I Miss You Mom. Be happy always where ever you are.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : emsonic, @elrazi, @safridafatih, @hotspotitaly, @hardphotographer
All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I must say you are very brave to share your family secret with us, I applaud you. I must appreciate your mom for all the sacrifices and tortured she went through just because she loved your father but unfortunately they got separated due to family pressure and all of that. But it is well life must go on and I'm glad how she picked the pieces of her life and moved on likewise your dad. Success to you

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

😭, this is so sad now,how come this love story never ended in love? I'd thought they lived together happily in love, just for me to find out that they separated. I wish ypur mom a safer journey this time. I know she must be a very strong woman with the beauty because for her to go through the torture she faced in both families, it means she loved your dad so dearly. I wish you all the best!

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Your genuine homage to your moms and dads' romance is both relocating plus poignant. Regardless of encountering countless barriers along with public resistance their steady dedication to each various other radiates. Your contrast of them to Romeo along with Juliet envelops the deepness of their love in the middle of misfortune. Might your mom locate joy together with tranquility in her brand-new phase, lugging the perpetual love she shown your papa in her heart.

 4 months ago 

I'm so sorry, this is a very sad love story. Although they loved each other at the beginning they couldn't stand the intrigues.
I hope everyone finds peace in their lives.
Success in publishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56