Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I were given a chance to be reborn..."

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hi friends, and dear steemians,

I would like to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w5-if-i-were-given-a-chance-to-be-reborn organised by Steem For Ladies community, I love to write a interesting article on this very interesting topic

My favorite ingredient (2).jpg

Made with canva

If I Were Given A Chance To Be Reborn...

If you could change that ONE thing by being reborn, what would it be and why?

Maybe if I have the next life I want to be born myself, I especially want to be born as a girl because in this life there are many things that I need to do and fulfill which I am not able to do in this life, I can fulfill them in the next life and also I can fulfill the desires that I have not fulfilled in this life in the next life.

image.png

source

For example, my desire in this life is to become a pilot, and if that is not fulfilled, I will try to fulfill it in the next life. Whereas at a young age I had a great desire to dance as a dancer. But if there is a job in the next life where the situation does not cooperate with me, I will fulfill it.

I thought that I should have a big company to give jobs to all the people who are suffering without work in this world. But that was not possible for me, maybe if there is a next life I will accomplish that too. I think that in the next life, I should be born as a comfortable person who helps all those who are suffering in the world

If you were given a second chance to be born, would you choose to be a man or a woman? Tell us why

Depending on my present birth's good and bad behaviours, I will be appraised and given an appropriate body to begin a new existence. I believe that if I have done more good in this life, I will be granted the privilege of being born as a girl in the next. Yes, I would be quite glad to be a girl in my next life.

While women are a laughingstock to some, she is a mother to many. She has given life to the monitor in this world. He gave his blood as the first food to all men born in the world. I am proud to be reborn as such a woman.

It is a saying that behind every man's success there is a woman so without a woman there is no success and without a woman the world will not function. So again I want to be born as a girl

What do you think about transgender changing their destiny? (Male to female/vice versa)

One is currently a man but wants to reappear as a woman in his next birth. He wants to try something new and thinks what better experience than changing gender.

image.png

source

He want see how woman feel when they are looking beautiful , how woman feels when men admire their beauty. as well as he wants to see how badly women are discriminated against now. As for the sexual aspect, he also wants to see what that looks like. It's a new experience, so he's up for anything!

Knowing what you know now, if you had to register a Steemit account, will you use your real identity or make up an identity? Why?

I consider this question to be a bit of a trick and also to invade other people's privacy. I am not giving my full name or my complete identity here because I want my identity to be a short name rather than my long name and I believe that my own identities affect my privacy, however I have given my real identity here as much as I can.

I want to invite @parieeta @pea07 and @saravanann to take part in this contest

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Pues si, no negamos que nos imaginamos y fantaseamos con muchas cosas que nos gustaría cambiar, aunque no hay nada mejor que aceptarnos y amarnos tal cual somos. De igual forma, nada mejor que nuestra propia identidad. Exitos en tu entrada!

Thank you for reading and giving a positive feedback and wishes

Thanks for the invitation mam I will try to participate in this contest

 last year 

Hello friend, it would be very good to be a girl again to be able to fulfill all the dreams that are pending and what temples not to fulfill them due to lack of time.

Greetings, much success and have a nice afternoon.

 last year 

Hola amiga es como dices si tuviéramos la fortuna de elegir volviera a elegir ser yo, éxitos

 last year 

It is also a nice choice that you want to be a girl when you were reborn. But you can enjoy life as a man. It is the greatest of god for being a man and the head of a family. You can enjoy life to the fullest like you want to be. Good luck my friend. You can visit my entry my dear if you have time. Thank you

 last year 

Hello friend ,I pray to god that May your wish come true in this birth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37