"Photo of the Week Contest 10 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies7 hours ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India, I am glad to participate in this Street photography contest : https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@m-fdo/photo-of-the-week-contest-10-or-share-your-best-photo-of-the-week-or-or-booming-vote-6-steem-power-prize-pool organised by @mfdo in Steem For Ladies community

Golden hour photography

These photos were taken when I was traveling with my family in a road market car from Chennai to Coimbatore. As we were coming from Chennai and approaching Salem, it was about 6 o'clock and the sun was getting ready to set. There were coconut groves and fields on both sides of the road. There were mountains here and there. At those times the sunset view was very beautiful.

The photos are little bit blurry because our car was going fast. They are also a little blurry because I took the photos in a moving car. However, I kept taking photos. I took more than 20 photos. All four of them came out very well. I am more than happy to post it here for you.

IMG_20240706_182102.jpg

IMG_20240706_182125.jpg

IMG_20240706_182133.jpg

IMG_20240706_182154.jpg

All above photos are taken by my vivo Y28 smart phone camera, hope you like these photos also please leave your valuable comments in my comment section.

Camara DeviceDateLocation
Vivo -Y2815.7. 2024Chennai to Coimbatore highway , near Salem, India

I would like to invite
@dequeen
@rumanaafroz
@mehakbhatti to participate in the interesting photography contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

picture of a calming sunset view... good luck for the contest dear...

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 hours ago 

Thanks so much for your invitation,I really appreciate. Your photograph is highly commendable. I wish you safe journey with your family.

Remain blessed and much love 💕😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44