You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm A Sixtuplet Dolphin 🐬: Determination As A Key To Success.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Congratulations 🥳💐 my boss lady, Setting targets and working towards achieving them is very important for as it helps one focus their efforts and stay motivated despite the challenge.
You hardworking, determination and consistency get you this level.

Yes, determination is the pillar and keys to success. 30,000 steem power(sp) is not a small achievement, even with this you've still set another target of reaching 500k sp, your hard work now will get you new solar system by before December, I'm really inspired with this.

I really love how you express your humility by saying, I quote "Just because I am determined to succeed does not mean that I am exceptionally talented, I am not better than any of you."

Sharing you success public will help inspire others users who are yet to hit target, you've set a nice path for me to emulate. Congratulations once again @goodyest ❤️.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi Jozzie, I am touched by your thoughtful commendations, thank you so much for the compliment and encouragement. Let's grow and win together 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48