SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

By nature I am a joyful person. Although this year stamped my feet always arises stronger. Sometimes it is very hard but the closest family is always there for me. I reflect on the beautiful moments this year. And although it's really hard for me to admit but there were more bad than good. Several times I came home drunk, an injury, conflict with my 16-year-old son and problems of my daughter. It killed me to the point of mental exhaustion.

We both are like one wattle. Najmlofzy son always gave me positive energy to act. I didn't realize how fickle life can be and from a happy man to a sad and worried one every day. I am a talkative, cheerful and always sociable type of person. I am not looking for conflicts and like to compromise. Even a simple vacation trip did not bring me a smile because I had other thoughts in my head. Finally it worked out. I found a new job and am looking forward to the new year. I am happier and can actually function normally.
I can shout to myself. I'm back!

This is my true happiness. He is always by my side in bad moments. She is very tolerant.
I am very happy that my parents are healthy. I am happy that I have contact with my children. Everything is getting straightened out and I smile more often and drink less alcohol. I am looking for peace of mind which is important to me.
The last month of the year I plan to prepare for Christmas with my family and spend this beautiful time in a calmer way. I want to smile even more and I have a resolution to bring something new into my life. Koesy one is in a mental slump then a person gets some enlightenment. I see milky things that make me very happy. I appreciate every time spent with my family.

I would like to wish you a lot of joy and a lot of smiles. Remember that money is not the most important thing in life.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

El dinero no es lo más importante en la vida compartir un momento de felicidad con nuestra pareja no tiene valor, y nos hace muy felices

Exactamente como estás diciendo. Gracias por tu comentario y que tengas un buen día.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Un momento feliz, cura cualquier herida. Lo mejor es vivir la vida con mucha alegría y con una buena sonrisa, para contagiar nuestra felicidad.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

Gracias por tu comentario y también te deseo mucha felicidad y amor!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Joyful moments are good moments with loved ones, good to know your family gives you the joy that you deserve. I congratulate you for being in club 50. It would be nice to use the #club5050 in your subsequent entries.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66