SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi awesome friends of steemit.. How are you doing today? Am sure you're great.. Woahh..!! Its another week of the steemit engagement challenge and am so happy to partake in it. In today's discussion topic, I will be sharing with you about the style of my family. Just relax and read on. Am sure you will learn something from here.;

InCollage_20240721_150908708.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNz9zN1HHK7yLja1Gu5VgCmrp5XYBUga3HdgwdWqhrJKenVTBjjYHwsVUs6PqQvJFtYAuDD5gM4.png

THE LIFE STYLE OF MY FAMILY

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNz9zN1HHK7yLja1Gu5VgCmrp5XYBUga3HdgwdWqhrJKenVTBjjYHwsVUs6PqQvJFtYAuDD5gM4.png

Everyone living on planet Earth has a family he or she is coming from. In a layman's terms, A Family is a group of people related by blood, marriage or adoption. In other words, it can also be described as a group of people consisting of the parents and their children. In every family, the have their own lifestyles, behaviors, values, traditions, personalities, characters, etc. As for my family, we tend to possess the most outstanding character and behaviors like; being respectful, contentment, honesty, socializing, thruthful, and so on.

In my family, we are six in number, comprising of my parents, 3 girls and a boy. Am actually the last baby of the house.😊 Again, I just love the way we do things in my family and I must confess that am really blessed to be in such family. When it comes to contentment, we are best in that and that has been our life styles over the years and now. We are always satisfied with what we have and hoping for better days ahead. In most families today, we don't get satisfied with what they have which eventually leads them to doing things that are not right or expected of them.

Snapchat-1027554777~2_1707036339552.jpgSnapchat-1723971741~3.jpg

Me and my siblings

Next is the lifestyle of sharing, togetherness and having fun. A family without fun or entertainment looks boring and deserted to me. I can remember vividly during easter time this year, we all traveled together for vacation at my aunt's place at Calabar. We cracked jokes together, played games, had fun, entertained ourselves, and lots more. Even at our leisure u time, we spend quality time together and share old memories. Indeed, I love my family's lifestyles and it seems so special to me.

Another lifestyle that best describes my family is the attribute of respecting each other and good behaviors. When it comes to respect, I must say that it runs in our lineage. Indeed,my mum trained us so well and she has gotten many good remarks from people for that. In my family, we can never disrespect an elder or rain abuses on them. This is the same thing applicable to the way we give each other respect in the house. We addressed and talk to each other with respect. This kind of life style is an attribute every family should possess.

Screenshot_20240721-143541.pngScreenshot_20240721-143439.png

Here comes the end of my post today.. I hope you enjoyed reading? Thank you for stopping by.. I wish to invite my lovely friends @caringmanasseh @ahmneska @saintkelvin17 to join this contest. Thank you once more..!!🤗


Sort:  
 last month 

I like your family's lifestyle, respect as a core value couple with contentment and honesty, this are ingredients for happiness. You guys look good together, may God keep your family!

 last month 

Amen.. Thank you so much ma

Sikap saling hormat-menghormati adalah suatu tradisi keluarga yang sangat baik, sebuah cerminan dari keluarga yang terhormat.

Your family are so wonderful and looking good. Family gathering is usually fun and memorable. I wish you success.

 last month 

Thanks friend..

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies
m

 last month 

Your beautiful siblings are the source energy for you to live happily life. Yes , I agree with you , Healthier and happier lifestyle reporters the understanding, respect, trust and love in relations. My all the best wishes for your valuable views and happily insightful experience.

 last month 

Greetings

My lovely friend how cute us your family and your style is unique in your own ways which can be seen in the pictures.

Family especially siblings love is really important in life and everyone loved it in her own ways.

A beautiful smile on every face I just love it and happy to see you have love bond.

Good luck

 last month 

Thanks for the compliment friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65