You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application community curators, July 2024 – Team Trio!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Am very excited to see this post. If any team deserves this opportunity it should be team Trio because your impact has been felt by many with me inclusive.

Thanks for the incredible work you guys have done so far.

One of the things I have observed, is the sincerity in your curation . You have a honest way of encouraging people to do better.

You are passionate about what you do.
I get very amazed at how you create time to visit my post , others and still comments, that means so much to me.

You are never biased or preferential when it comes to voting accounts.

I know am speaking the mind of many, so on behalf of everyone you have encouraged and supported, I say a big thank to team Trio.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh! What an motivational comment for us.
This will go a lloonnggg way!
◦°˚(*❛‿❛)/˚°◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49